Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We enjoy it.
More mini-games would have been good, especially more co-op games, but on the whole we get a lot of fun out of this. I have two kids (15 & 11) and we play it together. Its not serious gaming, just a bit of fun.

Nintendoland has a lot more depth & breath to it, but the rabbids are loonies, so I like the game.
Published 23 months ago by James Stevens

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, not so much adults.
I was given this to review for a website. I was apprehensive as these games are usually not that great.

The game plays out like a board game. Players take turns at moving around the board. Depending on which square they land on they can play a mini game, win a present, have to answer a question, or have their points taken off them.

The mini games are...
Published on 5 Dec 2012 by Ryanemm


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, not so much adults., 5 Dec 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
I was given this to review for a website. I was apprehensive as these games are usually not that great.

The game plays out like a board game. Players take turns at moving around the board. Depending on which square they land on they can play a mini game, win a present, have to answer a question, or have their points taken off them.

The mini games are two player only. If you are playing with four people , two will always be waiting until you are finished playing the minigame.

Mini-games themselves range from the chucklesome to the absolutely banal, it is a very mixed bag. There also isn't a lot of them.

I would not recommend this game to anyone past their teens but younger kids will be able to overlook the games shortcomings. Families may also get some fun from it.

While Nintendoland isthe better choice, you could do a lot worse than put this under the tree for the little ones this Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars We enjoy it., 15 Jan 2013
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
More mini-games would have been good, especially more co-op games, but on the whole we get a lot of fun out of this. I have two kids (15 & 11) and we play it together. Its not serious gaming, just a bit of fun.

Nintendoland has a lot more depth & breath to it, but the rabbids are loonies, so I like the game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Give's us a laugh, 8 Jun 2014
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
Had everyone laughing at each other and bought out the competitive side in everyone. Some mini games a bit boring, but get it while its 11 quid ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun!, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
I have bought all the Rabbids games on Wii for my children and they never tire of them. Would recommend to a fan of Rabbids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars it`s rubbish, 9 Oct 2013
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
A lazy party game that has glitches 1 board play on and cheap mini games the worst game ubisoft has ever mad. Sorry ubisoft but you can't get your own mario out of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money!, 26 Dec 2013
By 
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
This was a Xmas present to my wife and quite frankly I have never come across such a bad piece of software. For Ubisoft to release such a poorly conceived interface has made me certain never to buy Ubisoft without really checking out the reviews first. It is not just bad it's awful! Get Mario Party instead.

Bought because my wife enjoyed the Rabbids games on Wii. This one comes no where near the same level of fun. It is simply not nice to play. It would get no stars if there was an option!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It's stupid, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
Well I guess like many games on the WII U you just have to ask yourself why.

That said, a crowd of friends a bowl of peanuts and a few beers, you'll struggle to do better. We love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
By 
C. A. Betts (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
LOVE the graphics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
My son loves it .likes to play on u play & unlock the extras . i personally prefer the rabbids on the kinect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) (Video Game)
Too much watching and not enough playing tbh. As per usual with these party games you then find you have to have every accessory Nintendo release to be able to play everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U)
Rabbids Land (Nintendo Wii U) by Ubisoft (Nintendo Wii U)
£15.42
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews