Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars309
4.3 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation3|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£9.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
The item came surprisingly quickly, only two days after the earliest estimated date. It was brand-new, as promised, and the game itself met my expecations 100% and even more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Ignore the bad reviews on this game. The storyline was amazing and Ellen page's acting in the game was brilliant. Don't let the bad reviews stop you from buying this game!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Amazing story and couldn't keep away from this game. Fans of heavy rain would be strongly directed towards getting this game. Not your average game but still amazingly fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I bought this for my other half so can't pass judgement myself. From what she has said about it she can't praise this game enough. So I do think it was money well spent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
this is an amazing game wen you play the game you could mistake it for a PS4 game the graphics are that good love they actors especially Ellen page it's worth playing :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
The graphics are brilliant and I love the story...but I think that Heavy Rain is much better than Beyond...
The game is too easy..and there are some limitations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Imaginative and Interesting. It leaves a mark.....not as deep as the developer's earlier game Heavy Rain did, but still, a very enjoyable story and great graphics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
This is an amazing game! Visually it is really well made, the plot is very interesting and it has a lot of different tasks to complete so it never gets boring...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Very strange game but great story and very clever concept. The graphics are excellent and with real actors/actresses playing roles they seem even more lifelike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Everything about this game is fantastic! If you enjoyed Heavy Rain, you'll love this. If you didn't like Heavy Rain.... Then still buy it; It's just that good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)