Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2013
I gave this to an under 5 as a present and when it didn't work we investigated the battery compartment. They were leaking acid!!!
So dangerous with a small child. I should have known better buying a toy with batteries installed. This had clearly been in stock for a very long time. Amazon should know better and should withdraw all toys with batteries preinstalled and supply the batteries separately.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
The price is very good! But the product is a little flimsy, but I'm sure my 3yr old will be thrilled.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Bought for our 3 yr old nephew, who loves MTK. However the product is packaged open and all the sounds kept going off non-stop! We had to break the box to turn it off for peace. Seems like good fun product for the price though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
When they made the item they should of stuck the stickers on better half pealed off when it came is this to make sure your child peals them off and make it look even chaper than it already dose
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Really please with the price , nearly half the price of everywhere else , I'm sure my grandson will love this toy , fast delivery thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
my little boy loves this shield,its prefect for mike the knight fans. i also have a 14 mth old that loves to play with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
When I received this product I had to replace the batteries immediately. I know why this happened because the thing would not stop talking once the new batteries were inserted. Without unpacking the whole thing the On/Off switch (if there is one) is not accessible.I know my grandson will love it but i really do hope it has an ON/Off switch otherwise I will be very unpopular with the rest of his family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Very pleased with it. The shield is just the right size and plays the usual tunes heard on the programme. Flashes up too to see characters. The only issues I have are that you can't turn the music off and it's sensitive to touch but it does stop itself and also a little latch at the top of the door would be ideal as the shield does open very easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
I wanted something different, a laptop for boys, with Mike the Knight theme.
The children love it and keep opening the shield. Good quality stands up to the child minding I do and has been well tested by them.
The music gets a bit tiring when you have heard it a hundred times, but that proves how much the boys like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
For just over £4 it's a bargain. I wouldn't pay full price for this, but if you can get it on offer (id still have paid up to£10) then it's a really nice toy. It is a nice size and has some fun activities that will keep little Mike the Knight fans happy. I'm keeping this in the Cupboard to give to my 2 1/2 year old for Christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)