Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
This phone is quite possibly the worst house phone I have ever purchased!!!
The battery randomly runs out-even if it has been on charge all night, giving you no warning, which results in telephone calls being cut off.
I would not recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
This phone does everything I want it to do, has an adequate memory for numbers, a good answering machine, ability to call from the base on loudspeaker as well as being able to walk around with the handsets. Extra handset very useful and not to big either.
Very easy to set up and use, easy to check who's called if have caller recognition. My 2 year old does find it easy to start an outgoing call from the base but hasn't pushed any numbers yet so getting a shelf should solve that.
Looks lovely in my living room as well, looks traditional without being dull or lacking in functions, does feel very light but can't see why it would have to be heavy. Is plasticy but still feels hardy enough and not cheap.
Very happy with this phone.
11 comment|22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
very noisy, the line is not clear, waste of money. when you get a message the answering machine beeps every minute, annoying.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
NOT THE FAULT OF THE SUPPLIER . . . .
This product looks great but sadly ends there. It's very lightweight and it doesn't have many features you would expect.
> No caller display (even though I subscribe to this service through BT)
> The internal phone book does not allow spaces or characters (e.g. +) so you cannot enter international dialing or spaces (+44 20 xxxx xxxx). This means that when you are called from a "known number" in the internal directory, it does not display
> The handset keypads are not illuminated
If you want a cordless answerphone with limited features, then this could be for you.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Seems like a perfectly good piece of kit if you don't rely on wifi for the internet. Every time we plugged this in, wifi went down. Suppliers were very good about return and refund.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Arrived promptly. Great value for money. The phones are really easy to set up and just as easy to use. All round positive customer experience
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
VERY NICE PHONE, WHEN I ORDERED IT DIDN'T REALISE IT HAD AN INTERCOM SYSTEM , GREAT IDEA I CAN PHONE MY WIFE INSTED OF SHOUTING ( WHICH SHE SAY'S SHE DIDN'T HEAR ME) YES I BELEAVE HER AS WELL. NOW SHE CANT ARGUE GOOD VALUE THANKS VERY MUCH
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
These are excellant twin phones plus you can add extras if you need to as long as you set handset and bases correctly also excellant answering machine service ideal it says in note book your phone line will take 4 ren this pair plus any linked to main base are classed as 1 ren please note though I am disabled if at any time you need emergency services it is best to have one phone that links to a direct line not plugged in so if there is a power cut you have an emergency phone at all times iwished this firm had one I would gladly recieve it other wise superb company
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
I didn't think you could buy electrical goods as poor quality as this in this day and age.. No-one can hear me talking and I can't barely hear them. Constant buzz and and feedback. A complete waste of money. I sent it back and they returned it to me saying it tested ok. It isn't - it is unusable. Don't pay your good money for this rubbish when there are other quality products which are actually fit for purpose.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Waste of money. Battery on portable handset needs recharging as soon as you get off a 5 minute call. Waste of money. Line not very clear either!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)