Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Excellent product and service. Many thanks.
Published 7 months ago by James Hope

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Costly, but nothing unexpected!
The item is packaged in a way that is attractive and gives the child the extra 'bonus' of a tiara type of decoration to wear in the form of a detachable handle that doubles up for this purpose. Be aware there is all the usual twisted wires and bits of tape everywhere to hold it all in place - so you will need to help younger children with opening it. The product is more...
Published on 14 Jan. 2013 by dpf


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Costly, but nothing unexpected!, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
The item is packaged in a way that is attractive and gives the child the extra 'bonus' of a tiara type of decoration to wear in the form of a detachable handle that doubles up for this purpose. Be aware there is all the usual twisted wires and bits of tape everywhere to hold it all in place - so you will need to help younger children with opening it. The product is more or less what you'd expect and includes a pet with some other bits. Our Grand daughter was delighted with it. The seller I found was not the cheapest or most expensive - but the cheapest had run out of stock and couldn't say when they would have it back in. The seller was able to deliver quite quickly and I had it in pleanty of time to wrap it up ready for Christmas Eve'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
Excellent product and service. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ari Roma joins the family, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
Purchased for my grandaughter who is collecting these dolls and she was over the moon with it.
Item was exactly as described and arrived very promptly well packaged. The price was very good I would highly recommended.this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
Daughter over the moon, as a birthday gift and she saw these on the TV, perfect!
Much cheaper too excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ari Roma Doll, 21 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
she is lovely looking doll
my daughter loved her for her birthday
she smell lovely and the smell does not fade fast
she comes with a cute pet/friend
and a hairband for your child

would give this a 10/10 rating for children aged 9 or below

lovely present idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great doll but flimsy, 20 Sept. 2013
By 
Ms. T. Thompson (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
I bought this for my niece who loved the doll but was upset because the arms kept falling off it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smell faint, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
I thought there would be a stronger aroma to this but my daughter was happy with it to go with the rest of them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars novi stars, 8 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
I purchased this for my nieces birthday although she was happy the quality of the doll was poor the arms wouldnt stay on therefore would be really easy to loss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my niece, 2 Mar. 2013
By 
Sheila Taylor "sheels13" (aberdeen) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
My niece asked for this for her birthday, she is very happy with it, great doll and very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great doll, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma (Toy)
My daughter loves this doll, she plays with it all the time. The limbs are not as flexible as those on the Monster High dolls, but they are just as much fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma
Novi Stars Doll Ari Roma by MGA Entertainment
£12.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews