Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars47
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2012
Bought for a friend who thoroughly enjoyed the first book. I also read the series and thought they were brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
both books came in new condition and costs a cheap price. recommend it to other people . love the hunger games!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
These two books were well worth reading. If you enjoyed the first book then the next two will not disappoint
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
These books are a great read, I couldn't put them down! If you like the movie definitely invest in these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
First Class sevice and at a very good price. I would definitely use again for any books I might need.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I don't think these books are as good as everyone makes out - I was glad when I had finished them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Quick delivery. Excellent trilogy, I only wish I'd bought these (the 2nd and 3rd books) sooner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Perfect condition, arrived in about a week, the books were amazing couldn't put them down!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
I am obsessed with the hunger games and i have read all of the books. One word.. AMAZING.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
The best buy ever. This book inspired my niece academically and has a hobby in Archery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)