Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2014
My experience with this accessory hasn't been very good as it take a large amount of time to seperatly charge the case and then after long hours of charging the battery life of the case was terrible it barely charged my IPhone to 50% yet it's meant to last for many hours but mine had not .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
The I phone is a great invention but it's portability means it uses a lot of energy the second battery in the casing gives you greater confidence in being able to use your phone over a greater period of time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
When fitted to my iPhone it created a serious echo on the line, such that most callers could hardly hear what was being said. Sadly I therefore had to return the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Excellent product, my iPhone 4s lasts about 3 days , easy to charge, has a solid feel,,and the kick stand is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Great device that does enhance the life of the iPhone battery. Felt a little heavy at first but soon got used to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
The item does what it says, but the retaining clip does not close, so it falls apart when it's in your pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This product is what it says! doubles the life of your battery and is good looking- should had one years ago!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good quality product delivered on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
upiiii
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.