Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars153
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
Modern family is one of the best comedy programmes on at the moment. It is very well written and is laugh out loud funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Can watch this over and over again... Can't wait for season 5. Good family entertainment, with a moral to every episode.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Funny and clever. Season 4 is extra amazing. Brilliantly written and acted. I was laughing like a maaaaad. Go buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This is series is back on form with series 1, although I did still love series 2 and 3, modern family episodes can be watched again and again and still have me crying with laughter. Definitely recomment
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
I absolutely loved this season well I love this programme it gets more funny as it goes on. It is laugh out loud!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
This show just gets better and better!! This is also the cheapest I've seen the box set for so it was a win win!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
The funniest series I have seen for a long time really with watching as a Modern family ourselves we loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Modern Family is one of the best shows around at this time. It has it all. Easy watching that is very funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
just a pleasure to watch , we sit and watch it as a family and have a good laugh - all very dysfunctional!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant!!! This show just gets better and better. Nothing else I can add to that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)