Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2013
This is an amazing product, it looks far better than the picture, it has quite a big space for make up etc, and the price was Outstanding for such a quality product :-)
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
My wife has been after a nice beauty case for a few years now, but was always put off by the cost; this one she loves and the cost was so very reasonable - WINNER!
0Comment|20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Lovely designed case & sturdy for all my beauty stuff & locks so i won't find lipstick or nail varnish drawings on the walls any more .
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
I brought this to house my manicure bits and pieces - It has lots of room and compartments for corralling things. The first one I received was damaged but the seller responded immediately and arranged a courier swap so very little hassle. Was very pleased with outcome.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I listed this as nail case because I have bought it for my daughter to store all her nail stuff in. it is a nice looking case and the inside is well set out
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This looks even better in real life. Was a bit of a risk buying this cos no pictures of the inside.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
this is absoulutely stunning its exactly as described and excellent value. i looked at several make up boxes and this stood out for me. although i couldnt see the inside of it i still took a chance on it and am not disappointed in any way i can fit all of my make up in easily and still plenty of room left. it has several compartments so now i can find everything. all i can say is wow love it and would highly recommend this product. its also a great price at the moment and worth every penny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Came in 2 days, absolutely stunning design, the picture doesn't do it justice, easy to use and overall amazing!! The only 2 disadvantages are that when it came, it had a bit of a foul smell to it, almost like petrol, but when I left it in the sun for an hour, it disappeared, and the second, you can't fit MAC powders in any compartments so they have to go in the big area at the bottom, but I would still fully recommend this, and for that price, you can't complain!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I would recommend this product to everyone including professionals. Its just the right size if you dont want to transport everything you own. I bought this for my teenage daughter, she has now made it a personal mission to fill it (at my expense)

There are no dislikes at all, in fact i regretted not buying one for myself. The price is good for the product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Awful. just awful is what i have to say about this product. it is too small, doesnt work properly and is cheap! it is made of the cheapest material possible! It is clear that this company only cares about selling and not the quality. I had to return mine straight away and whats worse, is i had to pay to return the product! that is disgusting!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)