Customer Reviews


576 Reviews
5 star:
 (486)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely gift
The family were looking for a suitable 'thank you' Christmas gift for my wife's carer. A 'gift card in a box' seemed an excellent choice and earned me a great big hug and a kiss!

Several reviewers have commented adversely on the minimum amount of Amazon voucher but, in this case, it wasn't an issue. They offer a range of gift/greeting cards of various...
Published on 18 Dec. 2012 by Terry D

versus
27 of 35 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cannot be redeemed in Kindle store!!!
I got this gift card to go with a Kindle e-reader as a Xmas present to my mother in law so she can choose any books she wants to read on it. Good idea, except you cannot pay for Kindle books with this card!!!

The same book in hard cover - no problem, "Kindle edition" - enter your credit card details please.

EDIT: Please note that this was written in...
Published 16 months ago by Dr D


‹ Previous | 1 2 358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Card, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
With the high cost of shipping, the gift card was the perfect way to send my cousin & her son a Christmas gift. I was VERY pleased and will certainly do this again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift Voucher, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this gift voucher as a present for a friend who was impressed with the lovely box which it came in. Would definitely buy another gift voucher from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice packaging, 9 Feb. 2014
By 
D. BERNARD "NannyB" (Essex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for someone who has everything, so that they can select what they want when they want it, it was nicely packaged and they are very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bearer heating pad., 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The heating pad stopped working after two weeks. Item came with no guarantee. I would not recommend it......stick to old fashioned hot water bottles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was what I needed for a Christmas gift, 26 Feb. 2014
By 
Mrs. P. A. Foster (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having the gift voucher presented in a gift box made it a little more exciting for recipient. It was much better than just receiving a gift voucher
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good gift, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
chosen for daughter in law,she loves books so this was good for multi purchase.
Big headache getting card to work until replacement arrived.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift Box, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy way to give a most acceptable gift. Well presented. Prompt delivery and I will certainly take advantage of this service in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Gift, 26 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for friends who use amazon regularly so they can pick what they want , better than buying something they would want to change .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great idea for a present, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely idea for a gift card and presented in a beautiful gift box. So much nicer than putting a plastic/cardboard card in an envelope !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy and convenient, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When buying gifts for families overseas, an Amazon gift certificate is an ideal choice. At no extra cost, next day delivery is a plus!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 358 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amazon.co.uk Gift Box - £200 (Plaid Globe)
£200.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews