Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars21
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2013
I bought theses DVDs for my 4 year old daughter, she absolutely adores them, watches them over and over and I have to admit I'm right along there with her😀
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Both very good films for a variety of ages. Well worth buying. I watched with two of my children , one aged 8 and the other aged 17 and we all loved them!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter, brilliant price for 2 dvd's, not watched yet but can't wait to enjoy with my daughter. Quick delivery to
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
After watching both films on tv, my son loved these two films, so buying them as a treat for him in this combo pack was brilliant value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
speedy delivery.......great value for money to get two fantastic films for the price......could watch rio over and over again thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Fast / brilliant service, fab product, my sons really loved time. Price fab. Would def recommend to anyone. Thanks again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
The dvd pack was good value for money and a good selection to put together. Well recommended, will certainly return.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
good value for 2 DVDs and the kids loved them both. I thought Ice age 3 was a bit soppy and preferred Rio.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Told it works and was very good, does what it says it shold do, ie play the films in good quality
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Good value for money, my 7 year old son was so pleased with it, we have watched it a few times.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse