Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars15
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
Was going to keep this to give at Christmas but my grandchildren have watched one & have made a date to watch the other one soon. They really enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
My daughter chose this dvd for her birthday and loves it. Mr Poppers Penguins is a funny film(even though I'm not usually a Jim Carey fan!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Ordered this for my grandson. Fantastic funny film. Was a double DVD with Marmaduke the Great Dane so double the fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Daughter enjoyed this as a gift and has watched it many times...lots of fun for girlie pyjama parties in. Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Great way to spend a rainy day watching these films for both adults and kids - great price and arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Mr Poppers Penquins and Marmaduke. 2 for the price of 1 and at the right price. Alight read at a light price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Bought the dvd for my niece she was really pleased with it, especially as it was a double dvd disc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
These two movies are great. Both family orientated movies at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Great funny films. My daughters love Mr Poppers Penguins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Bought as a fun present, made my daughter laugh!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.