Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars13
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
3
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2014
Story of a small Texas town that is a place of misery. Nothing good has happened in years. Then a mysterious boy, with nothing but his clothes & a mat, arrives & things start to change. However, not everyone is ready to accept this. Well written, with an excellent (if not well-known) cast, this almost has a reality feel to it. These are people you get to know and care about. This could be your town and they could be your friends and neighbours. By the way, I suggest you have tissues handy when you watch. There will not be a dry eye in the house.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
great story with some good acting. from the young actors I highly recommend this film well worth getting and looking at again enjoy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Gabriel was amazing christian video. Nice for the children also strengthen our faith in Jesus Christ . Brilliant...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
I absolutely enjoyed this movie. I knew it from YouTube and couldn't buy it in Germany. Now I'm happy to get it over Amazon UK. It runs not on German DVD-Players because of the country code, but on every PC or Laptop ;) It's a nice christian movie full of deep emotions. It's an "Have to watch", even if you don't beliefe in God.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
Amazing film. Powerful, informative and
gives insight into to how much our Heavenly Father loves His children and sincerely desires to bless them in any way possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
This was bought for a friend in the UK. Unusable because it was NTSC Region 1. He had to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
This is an utterly superb movie!!!!

This is a wonderful film!!! An original story of the reality of Angelic encounters that transform our lives!!!! Whether you are aware of it or not. Though fiction, it is in keeping with the nature of God and Angelic visitations that occur normally. Though young Gabriel's stay while visible on earth is a lot longer than usual. He always directs us back to our perfect Father in Heaven.

Do not miss this movie!!!!

It is unrated and has self harm scenes, death and threat of it and a serious accident to a man, which might make it on a level with a 12 certificate in the U.K. But it carries the reliable U.S. "FAMILY APPROVED" logo.

Every film with that logo I have seen is very good indeed!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
very wonderful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
fine movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
Great DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)