Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars46
4.1 out of 5 stars
Flavour: Triple Chocolate Eruption|Size: 4.54kg|Change
Price:£57.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
I highly suggest that if you are intending to buy this whey mix, your buy the smallest batch possible 1st to test it, or try some of a friends. Silly me bought 4.5kgs of it, for the value money aspect, and I tell ya the smells coming out of me are truly horrendous.
Nothing like this toxic aroma should be coming out of a human - and it is definitely the whey doing it.
Just a precaution is all : )
The Shake itself is alright I guess, not the best Ive tasted, but 44 grams of protein per serving is high for the price your paying.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I've tried many different protein powders over the past 6 months and this is without a doubt the best tasting of them all. It tastes like a thick and creamy milkshake, very natural tasting and not at all like chemicals. It also has a good ingredients composition and amount of quality protein per measure. I will definitely be buying again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
I have tried many protein powders in the past, but none beats this for taste and value. Great stuff.

Special mention to Amazon. I ordered this on a Saturday and it arrived by the Monday. I didn't even know that was possible!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Tastes like a cappuccino when drinking, after burps tastes like egg..? Smells that leave you are not human
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Personally I wouldn't recommend this product. The powder doesn't mix well and I have tried using a number of shaker cups but the powder just simply doesn't seem to blend however the taste is great! But from my opinion, I would personally say Optimum Nutrition make the best protein brand out there.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Taste isn't my cup of tea I have tried their other products also after reading that mutant has been done for amino spiking I returned this product label says 44gs of protein but there is only
32g per 2 scoop serving i won't buy this item again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Great taste, shakes well, just perfect and the price is accurate as well.Fast delivery.Haven't tried ?Try that one, best of proteins i have had
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Best flavour Ever.I would buy again and great service from FITFOODS.I will be trying strawberry next.Shake mixes up real thick,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Easy protein with lots of BCAA's. I have tried a lot of different protein makes in the past and this is by far the tastiest one. My only complaint would be that it is very thick and you will need to shake it constantly whenever you take a sip from a shaker as it tends to gather up at the mouth of the shaker. Still 5 stars overall!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
Tastes amazing, is a great product in my opinion, tastes better with egg whites as it is thicker. Definitely buying this Protein again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)