Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product & Great Tasting
I've tried many different protein powders over the past 6 months and this is without a doubt the best tasting of them all. It tastes like a thick and creamy milkshake, very natural tasting and not at all like chemicals. It also has a good ingredients composition and amount of quality protein per measure. I will definitely be buying again.
Published 12 months ago by Mr. A. Jordan

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Try before you buy in bulk
I highly suggest that if you are intending to buy this whey mix, your buy the smallest batch possible 1st to test it, or try some of a friends. Silly me bought 4.5kgs of it, for the value money aspect, and I tell ya the smells coming out of me are truly horrendous.
Nothing like this toxic aroma should be coming out of a human - and it is definitely the whey doing...
Published 11 months ago by DrRed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Try before you buy in bulk, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PVL Mutant Whey Chocolate 4.5Kg (Personal Care)
I highly suggest that if you are intending to buy this whey mix, your buy the smallest batch possible 1st to test it, or try some of a friends. Silly me bought 4.5kgs of it, for the value money aspect, and I tell ya the smells coming out of me are truly horrendous.
Nothing like this toxic aroma should be coming out of a human - and it is definitely the whey doing it.
Just a precaution is all : )
The Shake itself is alright I guess, not the best Ive tasted, but 44 grams of protein per serving is high for the price your paying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality Product & Great Tasting, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. A. Jordan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've tried many different protein powders over the past 6 months and this is without a doubt the best tasting of them all. It tastes like a thick and creamy milkshake, very natural tasting and not at all like chemicals. It also has a good ingredients composition and amount of quality protein per measure. I will definitely be buying again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 23 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great taste, shakes well, just perfect and the price is accurate as well.Fast delivery.Haven't tried ?Try that one, best of proteins i have had
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mutant Whaey, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best flavour Ever.I would buy again and great service from FITFOODS.I will be trying strawberry next.Shake mixes up real thick,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does everything I want, 21 July 2014
This review is from: PVL Mutant Whey Chocolate 4.5Kg (Personal Care)
I have tried many protein powders in the past, but none beats this for taste and value. Great stuff.

Special mention to Amazon. I ordered this on a Saturday and it arrived by the Monday. I didn't even know that was possible!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All Kinds Of Gains, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Protein!, 19 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PVL - Mutant Whey (Misc.)
Tastes amazing, is a great product in my opinion, tastes better with egg whites as it is thicker. Definitely buying this Protein again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars it works, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PVL - Mutant Whey (Misc.)
Well it bloody works ,thanks to the team that made it size n gain are really good . got a good pump on in chest n arms . will buy again . well done .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good protein powder, 23 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PVL Mutant Whey Chocolate 4.5Kg (Personal Care)
Been on mutant whey for 2 months now and I have to say overall it's a great product
It tastes amazing (chocolate)
Its works and digests well

My only criticism is the mixability, if you want no clumps then shake very well for at least 40seconds
Anything sooner will have clumps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not really worth it, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Taste isn't my cup of tea I have tried their other products also after reading that mutant has been done for amino spiking I returned this product label says 44gs of protein but there is only
32g per 2 scoop serving i won't buy this item again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PVL Mutant Whey Chocolate 4.5Kg
£62.94
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews