Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very popular
One of the best christmas presents the children had. Good quality. They have been worn and washed frequently and still look good
Published 2 months ago by Yelsel

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Will the bear last in the wash....?
Item arrived in good time and material feels reasonablly good quality but the bear and the grill (the whole point of the T-shirt) are just cheap plastic transfers which looks tatty and will wash off....it's a big let down considering the price!
Published 14 months ago by Tawna


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Will the bear last in the wash....?, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived in good time and material feels reasonablly good quality but the bear and the grill (the whole point of the T-shirt) are just cheap plastic transfers which looks tatty and will wash off....it's a big let down considering the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars So so, 7 Jun 2013
This review is from: Bear Grills (grylls) - Childrens / Kids Funny T-Shirt - 8 Colours - Ages 3-14 Years (Apparel)
Delivery was excellent but quality very disappointing the t shirts are not great shape and the plastic transfer is terrible for the price I paid even my children were disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely t.shirt but slightly snug fitting, 5 July 2014
This t.shirt is a lovely design and is of a good quality material (including the print detail on the front). I haven't tried washing it yet as it is a gift for my son's 12th birthday next week. The size was a little on the small size though as I expected a 12-14 to be very roomy. I think it will be okay as he's at the lower end of the age range but I'm not too sure that it would fit someone at the upper end of the scale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very popular, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of the best christmas presents the children had. Good quality. They have been worn and washed frequently and still look good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bear Grills T- shirt, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my Grandson as he is a fan of the Bear Grylls adventure books. He thought it was "cool".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Bear Grylls Tshirt, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the thought of a Bear Grilling! Colours nice and strong, looks like it will wear well in the wash
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews