Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars18
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2012
The metal is not that thick or well tempered so can be bent with manual pressure. Unless you have a heavey glass chandelier it should do the job.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I was looking for a part to fix a hanging lamp assembly - this product did the job perfectly!
Delivered in a timely fashion - Reccommended!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Speedy response came in good time and fitted perfectly
Ordered and fitted all with in the same week well happy
Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Arrived on time did the job and would use again no problem
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Far too expensive for what it is. IKEA do an identical product for 95p in their lighting section. Not a good buy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Did exactly what it says, I now have a light hanging from it. If I had one quibble it was only that it didn't come with any fixings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
Does what it days. I bought these to hang 10 Large Indonesian ceiling pendants in my apartment. They worked well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
works perfectly
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Holding my light fitting up as we speak. Great value and very easy to put up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Very handy and perfect fit.
Highly recommended retailer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)