Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars20
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
used to wear this 20 years ago, lovely fresh summery scent, no heavy or overpowering. love it and at a great price
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
Lovely perfume and great cream. I like that it does not come in a fancy bottle, just simple and stylish.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
My mum had asked for this particular perfume for christmas so i knew that I had to get it. I went into Debenhams to see if they had any and they priced just the bottle at £36 obviously I looked for cheaper options and of course Amazon didn't disappoint £12.95 for a giftset is such good value! The package arrived within 5 days of ordering since I went for the free option. Packing was a little torn but the product arrived in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 6 September 2013
Bought this set as a Lightening Deal for my daughter for Christmas. I have long been a fan of Elizabeth Arden fragrances, but this is a new one on me. I can't really rate it as far as the fragrance is concerned so will have to wait and find out what my daughter thinks of it. However, I do not think I would have bought this set if it had been on sale at the higher price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
The product was fantastic value for money, to get this in a shop would be twice the price.
Bought as a gift, was not expecting such a big product so was a nice surprise.
Nice not too overpowering scent (a lot of it too).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I have used this product before and I love it. I bought this as a gift for my friend. She loves it so much and I will definitely buy this again. For a gift set this was good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
My wife has been used this perfume for some time, so I bought it for her for Christmas. Luckily, she still likes it and I appear thoughtful while, in reality, I just lack imagination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this for a friend, and then I bought one for me too. Lovely daytime fragrance, and I have been complimented on it a few times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I would like to tell you that its a great product fast del I would recommend this product and seller. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Great price in a presentation box and made a lovely gift for my mother-in-law. Much cheaper
than on the High Street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)