Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£4.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2015
The new scooby doo films have not failed to impress. This one in particular is one of our favourites, for children and the young-at-heart, I would highly reccommend both this film and this seller to any Scooby Doo fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Brilliant Scooby Doo feature length movie. It even has 3 Scooby Doo episodes featuring the circus as a special bonus feature. Each of the 3 episodes are from 'Scooby Doo Where Are You?', 'The 13 Ghosts of Scooby Doo' and 'The Scooby Doo Show'.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
We are avid watchers of the Scooby doo films and are more than happy to say this one did not let us down. A nice little twist at the end. Good but not to taxing story line which is ideal when you just want to sit down and unplug your brain for a little while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
My son really enjoyed this DVD and said that he would definitely recommend it. It is full of fun adventures of Scooby Doo and the gang and has some good surprises. The packaging was very good and it arrived well in time for Christmas thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
Received this dvd today. Sensational delivery and packaging. Scooby Doo best movie of the year. Fantastic for adults and children.

Birthday today. Everyone eating cake and watching the amazing characters. Thankyou Amazon. My little cousin adored it.

Quiet house. I walked into the kitchen and nobody was there. Where are they? Watching Scooby.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 18 November 2012
In the "Big Top" movie Scooby-Doo's gang goes undercover at the Brancusi travelling circus to solve the misery of jewellery thief who is stealing valuables from the visitors and turning performers into werewolves like himself.

The "Big Top! is truly amusing cartoon full of action, mystery, and fun parts especially when the circus audience thought that all this werewolf chase and wrapping up with a rope was part of the show.

Just like proper detectives Scooby-Doo's team look for the clues, investigate and eliminate the suspects to find out that the thief was not a real werewolf but dressed up baboon trainer they have met on the very beginning of the story.

Both my 2 & 7 year old daughters enjoyed it a lot, the little one even refused to go for her midday nap to watch the movie but she has fallen asleep half way.

Except the "Big Top" movie the DVD includes 3 bonus older episodes, taking place in the theme park and the circus as well: "Bedlam in the Big Top", "The Ghouliest Show on Earth" & "Menace of the Manticore"... which are engaging as always Scooby-Doo is.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
My son loves scooby doo and this is a great dvd as we have seen most of the others it was nice to see a up to date one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
This was an ideal present for my little cousin. He loved it. Great price in comparison with other retail outlets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Scooby Doo is a favourite in our house, we all love it, and this DVD did not disappoint. Very funny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
The DVD itself is excellent but i have a scooby fan in the house so can't say anything else . As soon as it arrived it was watched and a glowing review was given . My only gripe is that i purchased mine from Zoverstocks abd from them telling me it had been posted it took a further eleven days to arrive ... Shocking ! As i say a great kids cartoon film but be wary where you order it from if your in any kind of time retraint for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.