Customer Reviews


12 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great waistcoat, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denim Black / Grey Underbust Corset, Basque. Waist Coat Style. (Apparel)
I bought this as the style is just what I needed to go with some highwaisted items. Fantastic fit & the colour goes with everything the price is great too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denim Black / Grey Underbust Corset, Basque. Waist Coat Style. (Apparel)
At present this is my wife's favourite piece of clothing, it looks great, is comfortable and very simple to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Hot Hot, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it, very high quality material - not going to fall apart, can be very tight and it retains its shape (doesn't look stretched). Using for work as well as casual evening wear depending on what you wear underneath. Considering buying another style from seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars love it, 29 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant quality and fast delivery but is on the small size. I'm an 8 just had to really loosen the lace but still a really sexy top. Note don't wear for a long event as it is super hard to bend down lol xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice...! 10/10, 13 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very beautiful corset and was very well presented, when I received the packaging today (13/06/2015). Thank you very much Amazon and Co.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product! :D, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits perfectly, looks really good, very, very happy :) Very well made too and for the price, you can't get better :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THIS IS AMAZING. Im a bigish lady, 15 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS IS AMAZING. Im a bigish lady, so I went for largest one, its amazing, my stomach is flat, sorts out my posture. doesnt look stretched, would buy again and again. GREAT price! However long delivery but it does state that! MUST BUY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars From what I see looks like a very good items, 19 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
From what I see looks like a very good items. Seems to hold perfectly but I am a size 16 and that seize is too small for me. So two sizes up will be fine for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cheeky Purchase, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Denim Black / Grey Underbust Corset, Basque. Waist Coat Style. (Apparel)
Very impressed with the quality and the fit. The picture online does not do it justice. Very happy and would recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 May 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks great, a real hit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews