Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars25
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2012
Does the job
Easy to fit
Quickly dispatched
Lot of expensive products out there that do the the same but more than double the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Basically it does what it is advertised to do, but the listed two protectors turned out to be only one, and it was highly reflective, so the screen appeared like a mirror. As I returned the iPad due to its perceived functional failure and obsolescence, I wish I had not been so keen to add all the extras.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
this product has 2 protective shield's the tag tells you to remove this one first and then the second one......the labeling on my product was wrong and i ended up sticky side up. i lost confidence in the product and put it in the bin . have ordered another one a curly cover. good product. bad labeling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
i ordered this because it was cheap but as i have never used amazon before i must have pushed wrong button and was charged 8.00 pound ordered a case for my ipad and that was 12.00 pound and am still waiting for them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Would have been nice to have a simple product work from day one? Had two lots of this single pack and both came scratched or crumpled up so i could not fit them properly or they made my screen look worse!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
It come with a lump on one and gave me a huge air bubble I could not get ride off it, also the second one had bits on it even befor I touched it. I would recommed buying from someone elsa.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
When this product arrived there was a very small amount of damage to the top corner, it was as if it had been bent however once on the IPad it was unnoticeable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Don't bother! Really really fiddly to apply, loads of air bubbles which I couldn't get out, almost impossible to line up exactly with screen edges.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Nothing to complain about, did the job and great matt effect which does a surprisingly good job at getting rid of glare.

a must buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
It does exactly what it is meant to do which helps from stopping my grandchildren's little finger prints etc all over the screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)