Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended
I have been wearing these slippers every day for several weeks in the winter months. They are very warm, comfortable, and have held their shape well. The size I bought was a UK7 which is a good fit for my 6 shoe size. A well-made item. Recommended.
Published 21 months ago by Ixus

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocked from Solihull
This product was sent to me obviously worn as there were scuff marks and what looked like paint on the soles, when I complained I was told "I am afraid we do not send out used items", I took photo's and returned the product only to be told by Isotoner that they still have not been received, nearly one month later and still no contact from them, I have had to do all the...
Published 19 months ago by Al's babe


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing these slippers every day for several weeks in the winter months. They are very warm, comfortable, and have held their shape well. The size I bought was a UK7 which is a good fit for my 6 shoe size. A well-made item. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm booties, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ive had these booties before, I loved them so much I had been planning to buy another
pair at a popular department store, but after seeing them on Amazon at the price I got
them at ..was more then happy and bought 2 pairs instead...they arrived much quicker them I expected
in great condition, Fast and efficient service as always Amazon..Thank you..Loverly and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bootie, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing perfect (I am a standard size 5) warm, snug and so comfy I don't want to take them off. They have a deep / thick rubber sole which makes them fine for outside use providing it' s not a wet day( whereby the material upper would get soaked ) - I regularly wear them for the supermarket trip!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bootie Slippers, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Noodles (Aberdeen, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the most cozy slippers worn EVER. Contour your feet, keeps draughts from your anckles and has none slip soles. Brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find I can turn down the heating, these keep me so warm, and good solid soles for nipping out to the bin.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER SLIPPERS, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THESE WERE SUGGESTED TO ME WHEN I WENT ON AMAZON AND I'M SO GLAD.THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE,COSY AND KEEP MY FEET LOVELY AND WARM,THEY ARE SMART LOOKING TOO AND SEVERAL FRIENDS HAVE THOUGHT THEY ARE A PAIR OF THE FAMOUS AUSSIE BRAND.I'D SAY THEY ARE SURELY AS GOOD AND AT THE PRICE AN ABSOLUTE SNIP.I RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY ONE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars smart, warm, comfortable....., 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product - would have given 5* but I did find the sizing small and had to return the first pair for a replacement (which was handled very promptly!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shocked from Solihull, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Isotoner Women's Suedette Bootie Style Scuffs (Apparel)
This product was sent to me obviously worn as there were scuff marks and what looked like paint on the soles, when I complained I was told "I am afraid we do not send out used items", I took photo's and returned the product only to be told by Isotoner that they still have not been received, nearly one month later and still no contact from them, I have had to do all the running, I have now put the issue in the hands of Amazon Customer Service and they have refunded me the price of the slippers but not the postage. I have had to give this company 1 star as there is no facility to give them 0 stars, there customer service and quality control are dreadful. If this company would like to see the photo's and refund my postage I would be happy to hear from them. I will keep you posted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully comfortable slipper/boots - work casually or even in the office, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely comfortable, well made item. Just what I wanted. Inner sole is memory foam which makes them easy on the feet, Walked around in comfort and confidence
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, attractive and ideal with an excellent sole., 18 Dec 2012
By 
Snezzy "Ljubica" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered two of these and am delighted with my purchase. These are well made with a strong and properly constructed sole, not one of those that lasts only a short while before it disintegrates. Arrival was quick and efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews