Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars isotoner scuffs
The slippers arrived within twenty four hours, and are very warm and comfortable. Good sole too, so I don't feel I need to change into shoes before going into the garden.
Published on 17 Dec. 2012 by maryshe

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars memory foam slippers
Great slippers, but tight on middle toe in left slipper other than that seem to be as described ,no probs.
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by Robin Brettle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, 25 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy slippers that look good and hold their shape.
I have washed them and they still hold their shape and size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super slippers, 20 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great slippers. Very warm and fit like a glove! Just what I wanted, they arrived very quickly and earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great pair of slippers, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good value- bought them as a present for my mum-she has been wearing them non stop. The sole is very comfy and sturdy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Suedette Moccasin, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good shape, very comfortable and easy to wear, good value, would recommend them to anyone, nice to look at as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars memory foam slippers, 3 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great slippers, but tight on middle toe in left slipper other than that seem to be as described ,no probs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable..., 10 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers arrived promptly, they are lovely and comfortable but are cold, my feet never seem to warm up unless I put on two pairs of socks! I thought they would be warm which is why I got them, they looked cosy so a bit of a disappointment on that score.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Looks great on a picture., 13 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've returned the product. First: looks better on a picture, second: I've got size 5,5UK, and ordered size 6 but was slighty too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and comfortable, washes great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ladies slippers, 19 Jan. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These slippers are comfortable and warm, but they are no different to ordinary slippers. I would have been disappointed if I had paid the full price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars poor fitting, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have always worn size 4 but these slippers are way too short i have walked down the raised part of the heel, which makes them very uncomfortable. now i just wear them if i have to go outside to the garage.i would have returned them but i had removed the labels and binned them..if these slippers had been a better fit i would have had no hesitation in giving them a higher rating. size 4 is marked on the sole so it is not a case of wrong size being sent to me so i would not order this make brand again. shame really as they look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews