Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars31
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2012
cute little pram shaped mould but unfortunately split after first use also very tricky to use - sorry but i dont recommend it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This will be ok for decorating cup cakes for baby shower . I brought as soap moulds but too small for this .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Easy to use with good detail quite small tho if wanted to go on cupcakes looks a bit lost on its own
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
This mould came very quick and is just like in the picture.I have not used this as yet but have used a one similar and was easy to use and easy to wash so i was happy with the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Very detailed and easy to remove from the mould. You do however have to trim some excess fondant from the handle and around the hood but apart from that this is a very good purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
I bought this mould as a gift for my younger sister she loves it & has been making these for her friends who have been having babies , she makes little gifts sets with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
THIS IS A NICE MOULD OF A BABY PRAM BUT COULD DO WITH BEING A LITTLE BIGGER AS IT WOULD LOOK LOST ON A LARGE CAKE HOWEVER IT WOULD BE OK ON TINY CAKES SORRY !!!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
sent on time, great mould, would recomend. I used regal ice, ready made for moulding. I've sprinkled icing sugar on mould for easier remove icing paste from mould.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Bought this along with a few other moulds for when I made cupcakes for a baby shower, perfect size and easy to use. Great product and service, would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Item arrived on time and in good condition. Removing icing fairly easy to do. Made easier by freezing icing in mould for a few minutes if necessary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)