Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I just love this grobag!
The item was exactly as described, arrived on time and is great quality. The only thing I would have liked to see is snaps in the arm area to make it smaller for younger/smaller babies.
The thermometer that comes with the grobag has been very useful in my baby's room. My husband and I feel much more comfortable and confident when we know the temperature in her room...
Published 12 months ago by Ms. Sarah R. Couper

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved it but the pattern fades really badly
I loved the pattern of the growbag and was really pleased when it arrived. It looks so cute on my little girl. After using it a few times I noticed that the top section has faded really badly so you can't seen the pattern anymore. It has only faded in patches around he neck area which I'm guessing is from where my daughter has dribbled (which children do!). It's such a...
Published 21 months ago by Charlotte Ring


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I just love this grobag!, 22 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Button Rose 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
The item was exactly as described, arrived on time and is great quality. The only thing I would have liked to see is snaps in the arm area to make it smaller for younger/smaller babies.
The thermometer that comes with the grobag has been very useful in my baby's room. My husband and I feel much more comfortable and confident when we know the temperature in her room and can then dress her accordingly at night time.
I would definitely buy another one of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality product, 12 Feb. 2014
By 
C. L. Berry - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for a 4 week premature baby it swamped her a bit but now fits her well. Good quality product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved it but the pattern fades really badly, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved the pattern of the growbag and was really pleased when it arrived. It looks so cute on my little girl. After using it a few times I noticed that the top section has faded really badly so you can't seen the pattern anymore. It has only faded in patches around he neck area which I'm guessing is from where my daughter has dribbled (which children do!). It's such a shame as it was really nice and I was so pleased initially.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
lovely product perfect for my 19 month old daughter would recommend good quality product soft and long enough would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So practical, pretty and useful, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of the growbags that is easy to do up with the poppers at the top and the zipper on the side. Plenty of length and width for a wriggly toddler. The fabric feels soft and it has just the right amount of thickness to ensure a cosy night sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Grobag Button Rose 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Great quality-price relevance! Light, soft and cozy in a very girly pink shades.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love sleeping bags, especially now my daughter is big enough to use them. This is great as it light and thin for summer nights. I use it everyday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and comfy, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely sleeping bag. Soft material and is very easy to wash. The colors did not fade after a few washes. The zipper cover on the side under baby's arm is very well made. Sweet in look and my 4 month old loves it. Ease to put on. I would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 3 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Grobag Button Rose 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
My little ones room gets soo warm so this summer gro bag is just perfect! Washes really well overall I am pleased with it xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good night's sleep, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grobag Button Rose 1.0 Tog Baby Sleep Bag (6-18 Months) (Baby Product)
Perfect for summer nights. Light weight, pretty pattern without being overly 'girly'. It washes very well (and believe me, we've washed it numerous times!) and hasn't faded. It is very long so if you have a dainty baby you might have to wait longer than 6 months to put themm in.

Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews