Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and conscience friendly
There's not much to say in a review about a nappy sack.
○ They're as sturdy as other nappy bags, if not more so than some cheaper options.
○ They dispense easily from the box.
○ Has handles for easy tying.
○ None have leaked for us.
○ One downside is that the box isn't the most compact to carry around in a changing...
Published on 25 July 2013 by D. Robinson

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small to be of any practical use
The nappy sacks are TINY. I don't see how you could get even one nappy in there. No use at all.
Published 13 months ago by Phil


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and conscience friendly, 25 July 2013
By 
D. Robinson (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
There's not much to say in a review about a nappy sack.
○ They're as sturdy as other nappy bags, if not more so than some cheaper options.
○ They dispense easily from the box.
○ Has handles for easy tying.
○ None have leaked for us.
○ One downside is that the box isn't the most compact to carry around in a changing bag as it's rigid and a fixed size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well scented, 13 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. R. Hines (N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
I use pampers nappies, I tried the biodegradable ones but they didn't agree with my little ones bottom. By using the biodegradable bags I feel I'm at least doing something, even if it's tiny, for the environment.

I haven't found any cons with the bags, maybe slightly dearer than others, not not massively.

Quite a few pros. I find these bags to be much more scented than others, a lovely talc smell, that definitely dusguises phooey smells :)
The bags are also bigger and thicker than other bags, that my hand has went through defeating the purpose! These bags are strong and durable. A must if dirty nappies can't be immediately disposed of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars better for the environment, 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Love these, I can fit up to three nappies with wipes in each bag and they're nice and strong, so definitely value for money. With the gentle fragrance once you tie the handles you can't smell anything! I like that they're biodegradable, so I feel less guilty about using them knowing they will degrade quicker than ordinary nappy bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smell much better than the usual supermarket brands, 9 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
It is getting a little tricky to find bio-degradable nappy sacks in the supermarket, (ideal for using with bio-degradeable nappies), so I gave these a try and as well as working out cheeper than Naty, they smell better than any other scented nappy sacks I have encountered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
very easy to use, as you pull one out the next lifts up - stopping the fingers and thumbs rush if you need one quickly. the scent is mild but pleasant and the bags seem to be very strong and are large enough to handle three biodegradable gnappy liners with roo. to spare!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean, and environmentally friendly way to dispose of nappies ..., 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Clean, and environmentally friendly way to dispose of nappies. Keeps the bins hygeinic and odour free! Also practical when out and about with the baby, in the event there is no bin close by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good bags. you wouldnt think nappy bags matter but ..., 30 Jan. 2015
By 
T. Jaradat "eclectic" (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
really good bags. you wouldnt think nappy bags matter but i have bought the boots ones and those ones...and i hate the boots ones, they are hard to open because they are soo thin ( an important thing hen you are trying to hold baby in place, and dispose of a dirty nappy in a public toilet), and the majority of them come out of the bag with one handle thinner than the other ( the way they were cut), which means that the handles break when you are tying a bag weighed down with a heavy nappy. these bags on the other hand are easy to handle , open and tie. i much prefer them to the boots ones anyway. would buy again for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Subtle fragrance masks even the stinkiest of poops. Would ..., 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Subtle fragrance masks even the stinkiest of poops. Would be more practical if the came in a roll rather than in a box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love these, 17 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
We wanted bio degradable nappy sacks as the normal plastic ones are no good for the enviroment. But with fortnightly bin collections, fragranced nappy sacks are a necessity.

The quality of these is great. Thick enough to manage easily, unlike some of the really flimsy nappy sacks on the market.

The fragrance is alright- not too toxic! But they do the job and I don't feel too guilty for using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Save the planet!, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
A very reasonable price for biodegradable bags, why can't all nappy bags be like this? They have a nice scent and are strong enough to hold a few nappies. My only niggle would be that the opening could do with being wider as you don't want to be struggling to squeeze in a big full nappy, especially when nappy changes need to be all about speed so you're not wee'd on!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews