Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well scented
I use pampers nappies, I tried the biodegradable ones but they didn't agree with my little ones bottom. By using the biodegradable bags I feel I'm at least doing something, even if it's tiny, for the environment.

I haven't found any cons with the bags, maybe slightly dearer than others, not not massively.

Quite a few pros. I find these bags to be...
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. S. R. Hines

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small to be of any practical use
The nappy sacks are TINY. I don't see how you could get even one nappy in there. No use at all.
Published 9 months ago by Phil


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well scented, 13 July 2014
By 
Mrs. S. R. Hines (N.Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
I use pampers nappies, I tried the biodegradable ones but they didn't agree with my little ones bottom. By using the biodegradable bags I feel I'm at least doing something, even if it's tiny, for the environment.

I haven't found any cons with the bags, maybe slightly dearer than others, not not massively.

Quite a few pros. I find these bags to be much more scented than others, a lovely talc smell, that definitely dusguises phooey smells :)
The bags are also bigger and thicker than other bags, that my hand has went through defeating the purpose! These bags are strong and durable. A must if dirty nappies can't be immediately disposed of
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and conscience friendly, 25 July 2013
By 
D. Robinson (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
There's not much to say in a review about a nappy sack.
○ They're as sturdy as other nappy bags, if not more so than some cheaper options.
○ They dispense easily from the box.
○ Has handles for easy tying.
○ None have leaked for us.
○ One downside is that the box isn't the most compact to carry around in a changing bag as it's rigid and a fixed size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smell much better than the usual supermarket brands, 9 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
It is getting a little tricky to find bio-degradable nappy sacks in the supermarket, (ideal for using with bio-degradeable nappies), so I gave these a try and as well as working out cheeper than Naty, they smell better than any other scented nappy sacks I have encountered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
very easy to use, as you pull one out the next lifts up - stopping the fingers and thumbs rush if you need one quickly. the scent is mild but pleasant and the bags seem to be very strong and are large enough to handle three biodegradable gnappy liners with roo. to spare!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clean, and environmentally friendly way to dispose of nappies ..., 14 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Clean, and environmentally friendly way to dispose of nappies. Keeps the bins hygeinic and odour free! Also practical when out and about with the baby, in the event there is no bin close by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really good bags. you wouldnt think nappy bags matter but ..., 30 Jan. 2015
By 
T. Jaradat "eclectic" (Dublin, Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
really good bags. you wouldnt think nappy bags matter but i have bought the boots ones and those ones...and i hate the boots ones, they are hard to open because they are soo thin ( an important thing hen you are trying to hold baby in place, and dispose of a dirty nappy in a public toilet), and the majority of them come out of the bag with one handle thinner than the other ( the way they were cut), which means that the handles break when you are tying a bag weighed down with a heavy nappy. these bags on the other hand are easy to handle , open and tie. i much prefer them to the boots ones anyway. would buy again for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Subtle fragrance masks even the stinkiest of poops. Would ..., 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Subtle fragrance masks even the stinkiest of poops. Would be more practical if the came in a roll rather than in a box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth the extra money!, 6 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Whilst these do cost more than the ones you can purchase from supermarkets or drug stores these really are worth it! Very easy to pull out, they don't smell too badly and are large enough to fit two nappies and a few wipes etc in - you must save money from not having to use more than one bag due to it ripping or splitting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good choice for bio-degradable nappy bags, 15 Jan. 2015
By 
A. Kowaltzke (Kilburn, London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
These are great nappy disposal bags. Sadly it's hard to find biodegradable nappy bags in stores so these Amazon supplied ones are perfect. What's great about them is they are easy to get open at 3am in the morning while half awake when other plastic nappy bags can be difficult to get open mid-change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beaming Baby Bio-degradable Nappy Sacks Fragranced - 5 x packs of 60 (300 bags) (Personal Care)
Brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews