Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
Great stuff felt great taking this product after my steroid cycle will defintley purchase this again
Published 3 months ago by Neil unsworth

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
Nut as good as pct advanced
Published 9 days ago by Paul Frost


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Great stuff felt great taking this product after my steroid cycle will defintley purchase this again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Effective pct supplement, 13 May 2013
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Everyone told me how important PCT was when I was planning my cycle of Epistane. So I found this product from Iron Labs which had a few good reviews online and I thought I'd give it a go as my cycle was quite low dosed, so I didn't see that I needed everything 'stronger' than this.
Anyway, I ran it as per the instructions on the pot which lasts around 4 weeks total and I was very happy with the results. I made pretty good gains on my Epistane cycle and this product made sure that I didn't lose any of these during PCT. All my strength and weight gains stayed with me during PCT - I was really happy with this, as I had been scared to lose the progress I had made.
I didn't get blood tests done to confirm, but I am confident to say that this PCT got my levels rebalanced effectively - I know I can't be sure, but it has got my libido firing on all cylinders after it had seemed a bit down at the end of the Epistane.
So I am really happy with this product, it was a great PCT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Recovered fine with this product. Good quality product , would definaty purchase again, third time to use this, would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good post cycle support, 13 Jun 2013
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
This product worked very well for my pct after a PH cycle, I didn't lose any gains and felt good the whole time. I like the ingredients a lot - good mix of test boosters and estrogen blockers - and it is by far the best value I have found. Plus apparently Iron Labs is a british brand which is a bonus rather than all the usual yank stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
A good testosterone booster with a great combination of ingredients and at a very affordable price. I highly reccomend this product for serious athletes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good safeguard though, 1 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Currently on this, didn't see a drop in anything while on, good safeguard though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Only just started using, however have used previously and was more than happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Exactly what i was looking for, they actually work!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
Great product would highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars acne may be a problem, 26 Nov 2014
By 
S. Music (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PCT Xtreme (Post Cycle Support & Testosterone Booster) (Personal Care)
good stuff! definitely works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews