Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ticks all the boxes!
These shoes represent really excellent value for money.
They offer grip, support, ventilation. lightness, and cool style.
Highly recommended.
BUT - suggest that you order half a size bigger - ( I exchanged these for 10.5 UK size ).
Published 15 months ago by indigotyger

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars look cheap and feel cheap
this product is not worth the sale price....looks cheap and is very narrow fitting...i will not be buying any more new balance..compared to brooks and skechers this shoe is nothing....
Published 6 months ago by trauts


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ticks all the boxes!, 28 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes represent really excellent value for money.
They offer grip, support, ventilation. lightness, and cool style.
Highly recommended.
BUT - suggest that you order half a size bigger - ( I exchanged these for 10.5 UK size ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for wide feet, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's not the softest shoe but is the first pair I've put on where my wide feet do not feel squashed by the shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant..., 24 April 2013
Bought these because my current trainers were about to give up and I was about to have a crack at my first proper challenge- Viva extreme. Never done anything like it and needed some trail shoes to get me round.

Arrived quickly, comfy as soon as I put them on, looked the part, great grip round the course, no blisters at all after 9 miles and despite them being caked in mud- part of the course was running through waist deep bogs, threw them in the washing machine and they came out as new.

Winner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Casual runner - impressive, 14 Sep 2013
I do very little running but wanted a pair fort weekly mile, but I didn't want to pay a fortune. These are incredible - great price, very light weight, comfortable and really are shock absorbers for your feet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Balance, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great price, they look fantastic and are very comfortable, very fast delivery with Prime will be looking to get another pair real soon as wearing to walk to work 8 miles each day. would happily recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars New balance review, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Men's Mt610bg2 Trainer (Apparel)
Nice and light excellent grip , but they on the narrow side so go a size up ! Other than that an excellent shoe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5*, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pair of trainers for running i ran 15 miles 2 day with them I ordered a half size bigger then normal Great fitting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars look cheap and feel cheap, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product is not worth the sale price....looks cheap and is very narrow fitting...i will not be buying any more new balance..compared to brooks and skechers this shoe is nothing....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, light, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Gul F. Nawaz (West Yorksire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: New Balance Men's Mt610bg2 Trainer (Apparel)
The product was for my son, who thoroughly enjoys wearing them. They are light and comfortable. There has been no need for a wearing in period either. Fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Get a bigger size, 31 Jan 2014
Love these trail shoes, light, good grip and comfortable straight from the box. Thanks to the warnings on this page I got half a size larger than I normally take (I have wide feet) and the fit is right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

New Balance Men's Black/Red Trainer MT610BG2 9 UK
Used & New from: £61.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews