Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what grandchild wanted
a very good idea and my grandchildren love it
it is very sturdy and there are no sharp edges
would reccomend to anyone with small children
Published on 1 Jan. 2013 by lella

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Unsafe design meant my toddler injured herself on the first use - returning it as too dangerous
I found this an unsafe product for my 16 month old, active toddler. The green seat part at the front that you can see on the photo is ridiculously low down, and so with nothing else to hold onto, she puts both hands on this, and because she was then leaning forward and "in" so much, she promptly fell over the front of the toy, and hit her head hard on the...
Published 8 months ago by C. Pattinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what grandchild wanted, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
a very good idea and my grandchildren love it
it is very sturdy and there are no sharp edges
would reccomend to anyone with small children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing price, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
Lovely first birthday gift. All the children were attracted to it and played with it all day at the birthday party, huge bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter for her first birthday, bought her a lot of mega bloks already so thought be good to store these in and when she's abit older wheel about in it. Even better as I'd received an email when it was on offer...win win
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Unsafe design meant my toddler injured herself on the first use - returning it as too dangerous, 27 Oct. 2014
By 
C. Pattinson "Carrie-book" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
I found this an unsafe product for my 16 month old, active toddler. The green seat part at the front that you can see on the photo is ridiculously low down, and so with nothing else to hold onto, she puts both hands on this, and because she was then leaning forward and "in" so much, she promptly fell over the front of the toy, and hit her head hard on the floor.

I will therefore be returning this item as dangerous. It needs a steering wheel or something higher up and more substantial for little hands to steady themselves with. My daughter is only 16 months old, and yet this is aimed at 1-3 year olds, but the actual size is far too small for this age range in my opinion, and the design as I say above, is actually very unsafe.

Needless to say, I absolutely do NOT recommend this. I have just ordered a different brands ride-on with a steering wheel and longer seat base for stability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic bargain, 18 Oct. 2013
By 
M Cunningham (Newcastle upon Tyne) - See all my reviews
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
This is a good product at the retail price of £25, at the current purchase price of £12.50 its quite simply fantastic.

A sturdy and easily manoueverable ride-on for yung uns, the way it twists and turns (ie. It's not just backwards/forwards) is great and enthralled our little one as soon as she had a go on it.

An unmissable bargain and a brilliant product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars thought this was a nice girly alternative, 11 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
Lovley toy at a bargain price! Bought for a friends little ones first birthday who loves cars, thought this was a nice girly alternative, swivel wheels on it are a great idea, can't really see how it's mega bloks tho! Not that it matters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
Really good- efficient delivery and product is great! Have no problems recommending to others as to the quality of this as has been well used in garden and still going strong!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
would not say it was worth the RRP but at £12 it was a bargain to snap up. kids love it. can also add mega blocks to the back. great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday present for twin daughter, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
Loving the price of this, ordered the red one too for twin son, not yet given / used as will be a gift but looks good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, fast toy., 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl (Toy)
Sturdy and suitable from age 1-5. Great fun had by plenty of children. Small enough, perfect for smaller spaces. Great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks LadyBird Whirl N Twirl
£24.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews