Customer Reviews


45 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase
My grandson of 12 months old was very pleased with this item and will, I suspect have a few years fun with it as it appears to be sturdy enough to withstand many a playtime. He seemed to enjoy stacking this vehicle with not only cars but with anything he could fit into it, pushing it along the floor and then taking everything out again once destination was reached. So I...
Published 22 months ago by Poppy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Really pleased I got this when it was half price as ...
Really pleased I got this when it was half price as I don't think it is worth the money, bought for my 22 month old son for xmas but he much prefers the bags and boxes full of mega bloks
Published 2 months ago by l jay


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
My grandson of 12 months old was very pleased with this item and will, I suspect have a few years fun with it as it appears to be sturdy enough to withstand many a playtime. He seemed to enjoy stacking this vehicle with not only cars but with anything he could fit into it, pushing it along the floor and then taking everything out again once destination was reached. So I would say that the interaction between child and toy was enjoyed to the full.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful truck, 6 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
Gave this truck to my grandson for his 3rd birthday and he is having a lot of fun with it. We were able to purchase additional cars to go with the set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks Tiny and Tuff Race N Chase Rig, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
Excellent toy - my 21 month old grandson loves it. Good moving parts and three piece cars. A very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars my son loved it!, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
it's wonderful, can carry a lot of cars and as a handle so my baby can easily take it from the bedroom to the living room!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas prezzie, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
This looks better quality in the pic, it's mad of plastic doesn't look like its going to last long with my very rough little boy but will swn see with Xmas 2 wks away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big hit, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
Bought for our 3 year old who is Disney Pixar Cars mad. This resembles the character Mac closely enough for him to be totally thrilled with it. Well made, moving parts are easy to operate and it holds a good number of vehicles - with the added bonus that the 2 that come with the transporter pass easily as the characters Jeff Corvette and Sheriff (fans of the film will know what I'm referring to!). A very good toy for a very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks Rig, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
Absolutely made up with this and so will my Son be. Brilliant price half what it is every where else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent toy, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
Brought it for my Grandson, who likes to play with it. He is only 1 year old. It is sufficiently well built that I expect he will be playing with it for quite a number of years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A big, solid toy which is very suitable for ..., 30 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
A big, solid toy which is very suitable for my active grandson of 18 months who loves anything with wheels. The advertising implies there is some sort of system to launch the cars from the truck but this is just a simple ramp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab toy for those little boys into cars, 17 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig (Toy)
My 2 year old son loves this truck, it comes with 2 cars but I have found it near on impossible to find the others cars that go with the truck, which is such a shame. Fab toy for those little boys into cars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig
£19.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews