Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun
We bought this bag of Mega Bloks for our 15 month old son. This set works well with our existing Mega Bloks set, and the wheels will no doubt give us lots of new ideas for things to build. The wheels themselves roll very well and are firmly attached to the bloks, so we can build lots of sturdy vehicles for our little boy to take apart!
Published 21 months ago by mitchellroad

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it sounds
Blocks don't fit very well, one of the block was even deformed, manufacturing fault. The diagrams to make shapes are not very clear, even an adult couldn't figure out, how to make the figures depicted on the box, let alone a child.
Published 2 months ago by ZeeBee


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
We bought this bag of Mega Bloks for our 15 month old son. This set works well with our existing Mega Bloks set, and the wheels will no doubt give us lots of new ideas for things to build. The wheels themselves roll very well and are firmly attached to the bloks, so we can build lots of sturdy vehicles for our little boy to take apart!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The kids really liked this, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
Big, colourful blocks which our two year olds really enjoyed putting together. The bag it came in was great for storing it away easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels building blocks bag., 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
This was purchased for my one year old grandson. Excellent blocks which will give him (and me) hours of fun. The zipped bag they come in with carrying handle is great for taking with him wherever he goes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Takes traditional Mega Bloks one stage further, 19 Mar 2014
By 
Mister G (Bristol) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
This is significantly better than the first Mega Bloks set that we bought - the addition of wheels and parts to make a fire engine, aircraft, bulldozer, lorry etc., plus the associated stickers for eyes etc., takes the older kits one stage further.

Any parent will appreciate the sturdy storage bag.

A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really enhances the fun, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
Our 2.5 year old son has a large crate or Mega Bloks that contains various sets and he really enjoys it. However purchasing the Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels set has really enhanced that as now he is building large vehicles to put his toys into to take for a drive around the lounge ... rather than just static objects. It is definately a great addition to anyone who already has Mega Bloks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good starter blocks, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
My son loves these blocks, easy to put together for him. I think some instructions on how to build some of the items would be a good idea, because it's hard to see how they go together on some of the pictures on the front.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag, 7 Nov 2013
By 
D. Fleck "donorkebab" (Ballymena - N Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
Was very impressed with the blocks - they are a Christmas present for a child who is less than two. The parts are all big sizes and will hold his attention. Half price Amazon sale and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
Great value for money, my son loves it :) Will be buying him some more for his birthday and my nephew :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great progression from basic duplo sets, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
My 2 year old love building with these addition to his basic duplo set
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag (Toy)
My son has yet to play with these as they are for his 1st birthday but i got them out of the bag and was suprised at the size of them alot bigger than i expected. They are easy to fit together and pull apart so great for tiny hands. I'm preety sure my son will love these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Wacky Wheels Building Blocks Bag
£17.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews