Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars90
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2014
Bought this for my 1yo daughter as a birthday gift but have ended up playing with it myself. she loves the colours and enjoys building shapes.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Really enjoying the product.
Quality. Pleasant and easy for assembly
My baby loves to play with it very much
Recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Great birthday present for my one year old niece my daughter also has a set of these she is now 2.5 and still loves to play with them
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Good quality, colorful and easy to stuck the blocks, even for the younger children! Good for fine motor skills, matching colors etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
Bright and colourful blocks of varying sizes. Kept my little one entertained from date of arrival and still does a few months later
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Bought for a friends daughter for Christmas, great hit, she has played with them non-stop, will be buying some for my daughter now
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
A good combination of bricks - ideal for young child, brightly coloured and handy bag to keep the bricks in once play finished
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
These bricks are excellent for a boisterous two year old and the quantity of bright colours and varied shapes are just right!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
My 18month old loved these. They are easy to stack and lock in which means they don't fall off when she's building a tower.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
My boys loves playing with this. A good purchase I think. Good price too.
Very happy with purchase. Would recommend.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.