Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 pieces)
The Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Building Bag is marketed as being suitable for children aged 1-5 years old and contains 60 brightly coloured, chunky building blocks suitable for first builders. The size and shape of the blocks means there is no worry about toddlers swallowing the pieces and they are perfect for small hands (and bigger ones) building houses, walls and...
Published 1 day ago by G. Archer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Great value and great colours!
Published 7 days ago by Tatiane Buttchewits


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 pieces), 15 Sep 2014
By 
G. Archer (Bangor, NI) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
The Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Building Bag is marketed as being suitable for children aged 1-5 years old and contains 60 brightly coloured, chunky building blocks suitable for first builders. The size and shape of the blocks means there is no worry about toddlers swallowing the pieces and they are perfect for small hands (and bigger ones) building houses, walls and castles. The zipped storage bag with carrying handle is invaluable for safely storing the blocks ready for next time and the bloks are easily wiped clean should the need arise.
My grand-daughter and I have had many happy hours playing with the Mega Bloks and I subsequently bought a second bag of bloks so as we could extend our housing development to provide homes for most of her small toys! I would wholeheartedly recommend the Mega Bloks for toddlers as they are great for encouraging imaginative play, manual dexterity and as a precursor to Lego, or similar, when they’re older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality - Love it, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Excellent quality product, my 2 year son loves it and so as I.
I play with those blocks when my son is not around.. :-D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Can't beat megabloks for the under 4's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good product, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Really enjoying the product.
Quality. Pleasant and easy for assembly
My baby loves to play with it very much
Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars endless fun, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
My kids had megablocks when they were little they played with them for years. I bought this for my grandson hoping he gets the same amount of fun with them. I remember the blocks being bigger and they weren't the bright colours in this bag, my grandson seems to like them and they were a good price, I will happily add to his collection in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lets start building, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
This is the best present you can give to a toddler. They just love it. This is a must buy for every toddler and a lovely affordable birthday present. This colors are lovely. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good basic bricks, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
These bricks are excellent for a boisterous two year old and the quantity of bright colours and varied shapes are just right!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Very good choice for my grandson. The pieces are big enough not to go in his mouth and small enough for little hands to grasp. The colours are very attractive to children and the storage bag appears to be strong enough to last for some time. These Mega Bloks have already been played with a lot and I can imagine will be played with for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
A good combination of bricks - ideal for young child, brightly coloured and handy bag to keep the bricks in once play finished
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous toy, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Trendy Colours Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
really helps encourage the cognitive growth of your little ones. My twins are 14 months old and love playing with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews