Customer Reviews


49 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money
Really good value for money, good product & what was described is what u got! Would recommend & would buy of yous again.
Published 13 months ago by karen bertram

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 26 single blocks of 30 total
This is ridiculous. The bag contains 26(!) single blocks of 30. What for you would ever need single blocks? You can't attach 2 blocks together with single blocks. All you can do is to build a tower with them. It is a waste of money. This is supposed to be a building blocks and not counting cubicles. I am very disappointed with mega blocks.
Published 13 months ago by Vadim Goryunov


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 26 single blocks of 30 total, 11 Oct 2013
By 
Vadim Goryunov (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
This is ridiculous. The bag contains 26(!) single blocks of 30. What for you would ever need single blocks? You can't attach 2 blocks together with single blocks. All you can do is to build a tower with them. It is a waste of money. This is supposed to be a building blocks and not counting cubicles. I am very disappointed with mega blocks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Should have been careful enough, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
The build quality is good. I bought two bags one for alphabet and one for counting.

The alphabet blocks matched with the sticker background but unfortunately, the counting blocks disappointed me. Most of the blocks didn't match the sticker background and with those unmatched sticker, the counting blocks became ugly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks, 24 Nov 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
Bloks were themselves were chunky, brightly coloured and durable. I didn't like the stickers for the numbers that came with the bloks. I have a 22month old granddaughter who puts everything in her mouth, I am concerned that the stickers will come off the bloks and get stuck in her mouth. I believe this is a hazard, therefore I have not put the stickers on the bloks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
Really good value for money, good product & what was described is what u got! Would recommend & would buy of yous again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, just wish the stickers came already on them, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
These are a nice addition to the megablocks table we already bought and they provide a bit more variety but I wish we didn't have to put the stickers on ourselves. Minor complaint though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very very cheap n nasty, 1 Nov 2014
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
This is not a review but a complaint about the product as I could not find a place to contact seller. Only 28 blocks; not enough stickers and also the blocks do not fit on each other properly. They tend to fall off before I even make a shape for my little one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mega Bloks=mega learning, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
Great stuff:-) Lots of bright colourful blocks and plenty of colourful stickers to put on them to help teach your little ones to count, balance and learn their colours. Also helps them with hand and eye co-ordination. An ideal pre- school toy and a great start to introduce little hands into the wonderful world of Lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
not the biggest bag of bloks wouldnt recommend wish i got the bigger bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
My neice loved them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars All wrong!, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag (Toy)
I loved the idea of getting building blocks for my godson, and although he loves to play with them i was pretty miffed at what i received
The bag had been opened and slightly ripped on the side, there were only 2 different coloured blocks in the entire bag.
And as for learn to count, with what? The stickers that were half missing and didn't even fit on the blocks as we got no variation in size
DO NOT BUY!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Build and Learn to Count Bag
£7.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews