Customer Reviews


182 Reviews
5 star:
 (154)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Always a favourite
Prompt delivery. Building blocks are always a favourite, whatever age, but these are ideal for little hands and are easy to slot together. Very colourful. A present for my grandson's first birthday and will provide hours of play. As he gets older we can add other Mega Bloks packs. Definitely recommend.
Published 18 months ago by Sheila Starritt

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Keeps my little ones busy unfortunately doesn't fit tightly as it should. A bit loose when building
Published 5 months ago by jennifer


‹ Previous | 16 7 819 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Whats not to like with this., 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Thought this would be ideal for a one year old - who is now at the stage of throwing everything. This would be ideal for learning and the bright colours help. Also wouldnt be thrown as far as balls - where adults end up constantly picking them up and giving back. Hopefully, time can be spent making stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mega bloks, 10 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
My grandson loves playing with them the best thing I have ever brought comes in an easy put away pack too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars first stage building bricks, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
I colours bought these for my 2 year old grandson and he happily built all kinds of things with them.The bricks are perfect for small hands and are lovely primary colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab!, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
big colourful blocks which my baby loves taking in and out of the bag. They are for a one year old but at 9 months he likes rummaging.... Very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MY GRANDAUGHTER LOVES THEM, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Perfect and can be used on the play table top which is made for building blocks. The bag is strong for longterm storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mega blocks, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
My grandson loves these bricks cause there large colourful and stack together very well they also come in a great zip up bag idea for storing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Got this for my little boy who is a bit young for normal lego yet,he loves it!arrived before expected and well packaged.will use seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For children upto 2 years old, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
My 15 month old daughter loves playing with these. They are just the right size for her age. Children older than 2 years might like smaller Lego bricks more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Bought to add to bricks that were past down from my nephew and they have brought hours of entertainment to my 5 year old grandson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 20 Jun 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces) (Toy)
Best toy to keep your little one busy and it is not expensive would recommend this to every parents. Very good quality as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 819 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mega Bloks Classic Buildable Bag (60 Pieces)
£7.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews