Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars70
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
Its cute and that and very very romantic but on the other hand there is a lack of things to do and its a bit boring. All you do is edit pictures and touch them and they either kiss hug or grab hands. Maybe add more thing to do.
0Comment|45 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
no comment
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
This game is really only for couples as it shows Talking Tom and Angela and you can make them dance,hug and kiss. Also you can write different cards with different pictures of the cats on. I would not record this game for single girls.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
I love this game because u can create your own person who looks exactly like u explore and maybe meet your best friends on their or even make new friends or new best friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I enjoyed the poem, very short and easy to navigate, good to send as a text messages or in mail
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Right people have been saying that angler has got a man in her eyes and that's kinda scary.but then it's cute because that you talk about Tom's feelings and BE CAREFULL
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I thought this game would b like talking Tom but all u do is tap at the characters! And write things that are already there on post cards. But rubbish DON'T GET!
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
just the way I remember it
love struck and lost in a fantasy world but lots of fun to play with
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
KEPT ASKING FOR YOU TO BUY STUFF FOR REAL SO WAS A BIT RISKY ON THE POCKET SO I DELETED IT ASAP
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
amazing an i really enjoy that i can change the text. also i feel there should be more pictures
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)