Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute
This app is soo cute i sent this to a guy i liked then a few days later he asked me out. My mum also sent one to my dad so it works at all ages ;)
Published 13 months ago by Zoella

versus
24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I'm confused
Well I was reading these reviews on talking Angela and I'm scared of that app now because apparently there's a man in her eyes and so apparently it's now happend to this app and talking ginger I'd advise you to consider the danger thx for reading. KEEP SAFE!!!
Published 12 months ago by Emily <3 Dave


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
Kids like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars YOU NEED TO READ THIS, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
This game and others like it have men in the eyes of the online animal's they can hack in or they might ask you personal info/information!!!!!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 34 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars bit boring 2 B honest, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
I thought this game would b like talking Tom but all u do is tap at the characters! And write things that are already there on post cards. But rubbish DON'T GET!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars toms love letters, 16 Mar. 2014
By 
Mr. David Richardson "greengrass" (lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
just the way I remember it
love struck and lost in a fantasy world but lots of fun to play with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
no comment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Crap, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
LOL IT LETS U TYPE WHAT U WANT IN THERE. I ONLY GOT IT CAUSE YOU CAN TYPE. HAHAHA AND SAY THINGS YOU EAT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Ok..., 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
This game is really only for couples as it shows Talking Tom and Angela and you can make them dance,hug and kiss. Also you can write different cards with different pictures of the cats on. I would not record this game for single girls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor. Kids hated it within a day, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
Very poor. Kids hated it within a day. "All you do is type" was one complaint. Kids 8 & 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 54 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tom x Angela, 11 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
This app is cool for sending cute lil cards to people via email or other social networking sites. But I lacked.in things to do. I thought that it would be more like the talking Angela one mixed with the Tom love's Angela app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tom's Love Letters (App)
Great game. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tom's Love Letters
Tom's Love Letters by Outfit7 Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews