Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable value.
We were initially skeptical about the low price of this item,but bearing in mind the very high retail "mark up"on
expensive watches, and jewellery we decided to look at comparable half carat solitaires in the usual High Street retail stores.
Prices varied from £800 to £1,000 for the same half carat stone in comparable ring,(colour,and clarity etc.)...
Published 19 months ago by Xenophon.

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good delivery service, but this diamond will never be a girls best friend!
I choose to purchase this ring because the image on the page made the ring look very nice and the diamond looked like it had a great sparkle to it. I also thought the ring appeared to be excellent value for money. In reality the ring that arrived was well below my expectations. The gold did look quality and the diamond was extremely cloudy, unlike the picture shown. I had...
Published 13 months ago by daniel cairns


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable value., 14 Feb 2013
By 
Xenophon. (Fife, Scotland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We were initially skeptical about the low price of this item,but bearing in mind the very high retail "mark up"on
expensive watches, and jewellery we decided to look at comparable half carat solitaires in the usual High Street retail stores.
Prices varied from £800 to £1,000 for the same half carat stone in comparable ring,(colour,and clarity etc.)
Delivered in two days of ordering, with the certificate of authenticity, and verification of all stipulated details.
A retail value of £799.99 is stated on the certificate , which seems to be a reasonable figure from our own research at retailers.
My wife is delighted with the colour,quality ,and sparkle of the stone, and the securely constructed six point claw setting of this ring, which is excellent value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice right, nice price, 10 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my girlfriend as a bithday present rather then an engagement ring, she really loved it nice quality, good clean diamond and good size, would recomment this to anyone for any occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality for the price, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
She said yes! The ring arrived just a few days after ordering it and I was very impressed with the quality and look of the ring, my now fiancé loves it and is very happy with it and she's usually very fussy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good delivery service, but this diamond will never be a girls best friend!, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose to purchase this ring because the image on the page made the ring look very nice and the diamond looked like it had a great sparkle to it. I also thought the ring appeared to be excellent value for money. In reality the ring that arrived was well below my expectations. The gold did look quality and the diamond was extremely cloudy, unlike the picture shown. I had intended to propose with this ring but felt it would be an insult to my girlfriend if i had given her the ring supplied. Having said that, the service and speed of delivery from the seller was a plus point and if you want your good asap the seller is a good bet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classical 9 ct White Gold Ladies Solitaire Engagement Diamond Ring Brilliant Cut 0.50 Carat HI-I2 Size N (Jewellery)
The diamond clarity on this ring was not what we had hoped for but that was my fault for not buying the correct clarity of diamond. The seller was absolutely fantastic with the service level they supplied and only issue was my mistake in not buying the correct ring. I would buy from this supplier again without hesitation.The ring itself was good value for the price but just not what my wife wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for... Good ring but not what I intended to have on my finger for rest of my life.. I decided to call them, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Directly & ordered another ring in a better design & far superior diamond . Cost a little more but lovely clear sparkly diamond... I can't fault the company at all. Extremely quick delivery and very helpful. But as they correctly pointed out . This isn't a clear diamond so I was quite happy to pay a little extra for a beautiful ring..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews