Customer Reviews


368 Reviews
5 star:
 (271)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (24)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 Best Open World. Maybe Best Game Ever.
I was apprehensive to get this, I'd never got FC before. Honestly I'm so glad I did though, it's completely captivated me. It's without a doubt the best open world FPS out there and in my top 5 games ever!

Graphics are nice, but limited by current console hardware. The world is only rendered within a 1/2 mile radius of your character, the rest and the...
Published on 15 Feb. 2013 by Will W

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Welcome to the jungle...
...We've got fun and games! It's very hard to put a rating on this game. It's my first time playing a FPS and there is so much i loved about Far Cry 3 but the bad/annoying stuff prevents me from giving it a top rating. The only way i can describe the good and bad points is to list them so here we go!

***Spoilers ahead (not much story wise but characters...
Published 4 months ago by S. Firth


‹ Previous | 128 29 3037 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great game fast shipping, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Great game hubby loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Don't like the game much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So much better than Farcry 2, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
One of my favourite games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Far Cry 3, 31 Jan. 2013
By 
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
It is a solid game. It had some good moments, but in a general view was it not that entertaining. Plz excuse my bad english.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another one for my teenage son, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
He loved it but constantly complains that it scares him. Has spent the last 2 days playing nothing but this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Thank you its perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD GAME, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
GREAT GAME THANKS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
One for the son
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer, 13 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
Son loved this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Far Cry 3 (PS3) (Video Game)
many thanks!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 128 29 3037 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Far Cry 3 (PS3)
Far Cry 3 (PS3) by Ubisoft (PlayStation 3)
£13.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews