Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant collection of naughty, fun, reading
Usually with a book of mixed authors I tend to find there might be one, or two stories that aren't really to my liking, but not with this book. Each author has there own unique style, but I'd be hard pressed to tell you which one I liked the most, as they were all fantastically hot reads.
This book perfectly showcases the high quality and huge talent from the authors...
Published 7 months ago by Miss Gemma J. Howden

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lush Stories
A mixed bag and not all stories were to my taste but still overall the book was hot and steamy enough to make it worth reading
Published 10 months ago by K. Goode


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Brilliant collection of naughty, fun, reading, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
Usually with a book of mixed authors I tend to find there might be one, or two stories that aren't really to my liking, but not with this book. Each author has there own unique style, but I'd be hard pressed to tell you which one I liked the most, as they were all fantastically hot reads.
This book perfectly showcases the high quality and huge talent from the authors at Lush. I struggled to put the book down until I read every last story, and then found I was disappointed I'd finished.
I highly recommend this book and for me it was an easy Five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lush Stories, 15 Nov 2013
By 
K. Goode (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
A mixed bag and not all stories were to my taste but still overall the book was hot and steamy enough to make it worth reading
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Boring, banal, vanilla daydreams, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
If boring and utterly vanilla fantasies are your sort of thing, you'll like this book. Otherwise steer clear.

The story writers seem to have confused using rude words with being rude although kudos for writing long lead up storylines in pretty much every story before the extremely standard love scene starts. Each story tries to set up a scene and do some sort of character creation before jumping into the action.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Generally A Good Selection Of Stories, 13 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
As a newbie this seemed worth a try in the 'erotica' section. With a couple of exceptions the collection contained a good selection of sexy stories if that's what you're after!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
Well, it got me going for sure! Read, and if it's your cup of tea, sit back and enjoy. If not, check your pulse to see if you are still alive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a little bit of what you fancy...., 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
this was a great beach read... a series of sexy tales to read in between the dips in the sea, which by the way were very much required to cool off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lush erotica - ebook for Kindle., 17 May 2012
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
I purchased this as soon as it was available since I have a friend who uses the Lush Stories website and she gave me the heads up on the impending announcement and availability of the ebook. I have read half of the stories so far and well I have had trouble putting the book down quite frankly. I hope they publish more and soon and I must get around to joining that website as soon as possible !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lush Erotica, an Anthology of Award Winning Sex Stories (Kindle Edition)
Just the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews