Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running socks
I chose these for my husband when he was in training for 7 consecutive marathons. He liked them so much, we bought more. Not one blister in 7 marathons in 7 days. An absolute bargain and great soft quality.
Published 12 months ago by Caravgio

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Kids socks not adults as advertised disappointed.
Socks were adult size 5-8 but you would just fit size 5 so would say these were kids socks. I have now had to go and buy new adults socks. Wouldn't recommend that.
Published 8 months ago by monica brown


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Running socks, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose these for my husband when he was in training for 7 consecutive marathons. He liked them so much, we bought more. Not one blister in 7 marathons in 7 days. An absolute bargain and great soft quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ace running socks!, 3 Sep 2013
By 
BUZZ (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Adults More Mile cushioned pair SAN DIEGO running socks White/Dark Blue (Apparel)
Only socks but you could almost run in them on their own they are such a comfy padded fit. I have done more miles in them than cheaper other ones I have. Only gutted that one disappeared in wash! So buying 4 more pairs and chucking out old rubbish ones from sports direct!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 5 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These runnig socks are comfortable and wash very well. they are cushioned in the right places and shaped to the foot. I have purchased More Miles socks in the past and have found them to be hard wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the socks are so comfy, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son loves these socks he says they are so comfortable with his shoes and he has bad feet so they have stopped blisters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Kids socks not adults as advertised disappointed., 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Socks were adult size 5-8 but you would just fit size 5 so would say these were kids socks. I have now had to go and buy new adults socks. Wouldn't recommend that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfy, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are very comfortable, they are especially great to wear when doing sports. If they were slightly cheaper I would wear them all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice socks, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The socks have plenty of padding, feel good and make a difference when running. Nice to have a pair of proper running socks. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab cushioning.great stocking filler, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have ordered these as part of a christmas gift and they look like they will be a good stocking filler. The cushioning looks great and perfect for sports performance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blister ease, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adults More Mile cushioned pair SAN DIEGO running socks White/Dark Blue (Apparel)
Bought for my son who is training for a half marathon and suffers terribly from horrible blisters despite spending a fortune on shoes. Should have got these socks sooner and he could have probably saved money because these socks have helped what a succession of expensive trainers have not. Socks mean less blisters and he finds them really comfortable. Washed well too so will be buying more as they may be good but no miracle can cure his sweaty feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks, 12 July 2013
By 
D Doyle - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are really nice, comfortable socks for running. They wash well and my son likes the colour. A great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews