Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2013
If I didn't know I'd never guess it's a LEGO product. plastik looks cheap. the watch looks fragile. it's hard for a child to say what hour it is, because the numbers are small.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
nice watch and the figure is separate not attached to the watch like other lego watches which was great. bit flimsy though, it wouldn't stay strapped to my child's wrist, would just unclip at the slightest touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
I bought it as a present for my daughter best friend and he loves it and at the same time start learning and practicing the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
What a great watch for my 5 year old grandson who wants to tell you he time now. Great price and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Present for a family member, not been given yet but I am happy with it. \whos not going to like Lego
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Prompt delivery, my son loves it and can change the straps to which ever pattern he desires.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Excellent product for children's gift. Pleasing appearance, colour, decals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Arrived promptly and nephew loves it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)