Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars1,214
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2013
I very much enjoyed this book because it made me chuckle and giggle
Gasp and go ahhh go armitage ices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Well dine David best book yet would definitely recommend it to anyone who has a sense of humour great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Talking as a 10 year old , this book was great and make you laugh. I would recommend this book to everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A christmas gift for my 9 year old grandson. What better way to get some peace and quiet on Christmas day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Amazon I really enjoyed it. I love all David Walliams books but this one was probably the best. Wow Wow!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
Brilliant, another great book from Williams. All kids will love this book, even the grown up ones! ! !! !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Each year you make the best of your writing
Don't rainbow give up on my new iPhone which is the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Read it in one go really enjoyed the book. Grownups and kids can enjoy it I would definitely recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I think this is the best book of david Williams
OMGGGGGGGGG it could not get any better so cool love
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
My ten year old daughter loves Mr Walliams books. A great read and kept her entertained for hours on end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.