Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars76
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2013
Bought for childminding business, not for flower arranging These are great, tactile, fun things to play around with, and they bounce too!
0Comment9 of 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
When they first arrived I was surprised how tiny the packets were, all six packets fitted easily in a small envelope! However on wetting they swell to the size of a small marble and return to almost original size as they dry out. They seem very good quality and also bounce well which my children love, I bought them for messy play and they are perfect for that and look like they will provide quite a few fun sessions, making them good value for money
0Comment17 of 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
I bought this for my kids to play with as part of a sensory play. They grew quickly and were a lot of fun for the kids over a few days they did begin to break up but they were played with and the kids enjoyed it. Supervise play though as they are tempting for kids to try and eat.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Great boredom killer
May the uses of these begin
I found them. Great in the bath tub
Great in the vase
In jam jars
Paddling pool
Foot spa
Marble run
Marble bowling
Hit space and run
Many useful and talent boredom killer holidays syndrome
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
The are brilliant! I put them in a vase over 2 weeks ago now and the flowers are still alive and look great. They make the vase look great too, definitely a talking point as everyone who sees the vase asks me about the beads. Really good value for money and would buy them again.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
6 bags water crystals, bags of jelly beads- water crystals. Item arrived quickly, good selection of colours, good value for money.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Excellent product, my kids love playing with them! Quick to absorb water and expand rapidly, producing a great tactile toy.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
Just that the description says, there great decorations and I highly recommend them. Great for a silly little present, I also recommend using them in clear vases with extra water to water flowers because it looks so much prettier
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
The water crystals are great and hold cut flowers better than oasis. The flowers also seem to have lasted longer than those just standing in water.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Great idea and kids loved them. I didn't enjoy cleaning up the mess though. Once the water beads are completely filled with water they disintegrate at the slightest touch and they're not the easiest thing to clean up. My boys enjoyed playing with them but they won't be coming out of the cupboard again in a hurry
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Wholesale Clear Plastic Bags. Over 2000 Sizes and Styles!