Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spin trousers
These trousers are brilliant to do spin classes in, really comfortable. They are washable and easy to wear. Not expensive either.
Published on 19 Jun. 2012 by sexy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cycling pants
Cycling pants are comfortable and sized as stated. Padding a little on the thin side compared with others, but still provides some added comfort.
Published on 25 Oct. 2012 by Manfish


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spin trousers, 19 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers are brilliant to do spin classes in, really comfortable. They are washable and easy to wear. Not expensive either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality but......, 18 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muddyfox Padded Capri Cycling Tights Ladies (Misc.)
like one of the other reviewers i found them a bit short in the bum length. I dont mind that much as i enjoy the breeze on my lower back but you should be aware. I would say they are a size smaller than stated. Very good quality though and the padding protects all the right places.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cycling pants, 14 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality very comfortable fit. I got a size bigger than usual after reading other reviews and it fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tight cuff., 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am returning these as the leg cuff is so tight, it will cut off all feeling.
I am a size 8 and bought the size 8. I would say they are a small for size. I'm happy with the ample padding and would wear them with a long top.

Over all a great product for the price. The only down side for me, is the cuff is extremely tight around the leg and I wish they were a little longer. I am 5ft 2", so not sure how long they would be on a taller person, they are sitting just below the knee, due to the tight cuff.
Also, I would prefer to pay less postage and not receive yet another horrible free mug please!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin, 5 April 2013
By 
Carolyn Gardner (Edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived quickly and were a good fit. Comfortable enough to see me through a 30km bike ride and survuved fine in the washing machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the cycling pants, have recently taking up spinning and was finding the seat uncomfortable but these helped a lot. They are really good quality and arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for spinning, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I go spinning 3 times per week,these are great!Comfortable,good lenght and look good.They arrrived quickly and I have ordered more items from this company,also returns are easy if you need to do that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Cycling Shorts, 28 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Muddyfox Padded Capri Cycling Tights Ladies (Misc.)
Great quality, for the price I can't find anything to really moan about. They are a touch short on the back length, but most cycling tops are cut to come down lower at the back, so coverage is not really a problem for me. Lightweight, good wicking and enough padding for 30/40 mile rides to be comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice product, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the shorts. I use them for spin class. They are well padded and feel good on. Bit of elastic round the bottom to keep them from riding up your leg as you pedal. Draw string waist to ensure they don't slip down. Nice breathable product, mesh behind knee. Not too low waisted which I am pleased about. I have had this product a few weeks now and they have been washed loads of times - no fading, bobbles, stretching yet. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Pants, 6 Sept. 2012
By 
Simon Lowe "Big L" (North East UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are very comfy especially for the price. Have tried more expensive ones for females but these seem to cover the essential parts if you get my drift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews