Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
T-shirt quality not great, but my teenage boys loved the design and wear it as often as possible.
Good delivery, loos cool.
Published 17 months ago by Di

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Bad stamp quality
Stamp has been washed out after 5 washes in the laundry. Now used as a sleeping t-shirt
Published 1 month ago by Georgios Karanikas


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
T-shirt quality not great, but my teenage boys loved the design and wear it as often as possible.
Good delivery, loos cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It made me laugh when I saw it on line, and makes me chuckle every time I wear it! - got to be good if it's increasing the world's happiness balance!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad stamp quality, 14 July 2014
By 
Stamp has been washed out after 5 washes in the laundry. Now used as a sleeping t-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Great birthday gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 1 July 2014
Fits as expected from the size and it washes well. An amusing article for anyone who likes groaning at bad puns
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 25 Jun 2014
Such a funny little t-shirt, my husband loves wearing it during his gigs. Great fit and looks good as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality nice fit well worth the money.
and the design on the front of this t shirt is quite amusing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very generous size, but accurate - Large is 42", 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered Large, but the t-shirt seemed huge. However on measuring, it is exactly 42" chest. I have become accustomed to ordering larger sizes, because most of the clothing I buy online are a very small fit. So I can't fault the seller for being true to size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a good sign, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this t shirt for my partner and he loves it, its really good material and worth the price, i would recommend buying it. everyone comments on it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good Shirt, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice shirt, very soft but the black print has started to rub away after just a few weeks. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews