Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars197
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Really glad I brought this, I knew lots more songs than I thought I would and there are fab. Arrived really quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Love the kaiser chiefs and this has the best of them. Good car music. Had the down load and cd so can be used anywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Became an older Kaiser Chiefs fan after seeing Ricky Wilson on the Voice! Brilliant cd. Would recommend it to anyone!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
An upbeat album that gives you that feel good factor. Some rousing anthems and lesser known, but still fantastic songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I havenn't got it yet but i've enjoyed them live several times although 8 years seems a short time for a His album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Excellent cd. All the hits. Very good value for price. Arrived early and wrapped well. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I'm new to the Kaiser Chiefs so it's taken me a while to get into it. Liked all of the hits. Good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
After buying education and war which I can't get out of my head,I thought l,d like to hear more.not dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Exactly what you would expect from a great band like the Kaiser Chiefs. Could not refuse at the discount price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
I like the Kaiser Chiefs, so bought this CD to add to my collection, good if you want to here just their hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)