Customer Reviews


87 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like the advertisers said for another act, you'll know more songs than you thought
I mainly bought this as I like Ricky on the voice so thought I would see what his music is about. I could only name 'I Predict a Riot' as a Kaiser Chiefs track prior to buying this, I'm in my 60's, so not the demographic that usually follow this kind of music but I really like this album and have played it non-stop.

Great tunes, nicely produced and well played...
Published 5 months ago by John Morris

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Souvenir: The Singles 2004-2012
Best heard one by one - not in one go.
Published 1 month ago by Anothercustomer48


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my 9 years old son as he loves them, very good cd as offers a good mix of songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only recently became a fan, I'll be honest I fell for Ricky on The Voice:-) I did know some of their tracks but hadn't bought any until now. Fantastic album & I'll be buying all their others. Great fast delivery too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Includes all the songs I enjoy plus a couple I had missed. Good choice if your a lover of their music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything is ok, 14 May 2014
By 
Nuno Barradas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everything is ok;. Great buyer; all is great and in order. thanks. the item is in perfect conditions and as great quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kaiser Chiefs, 14 May 2014
By 
VICTOR (WALTON-ON-THE-NAZE,ESSEX) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I never rated this group but my Grandson has been playing his copy every time I visit him and now I'm hooked and went and bought my own copy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is a really good compilation, and me and my boyfriend love to listen to it. I am so happy I got it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This collection is brilliant. As with anything like this it often surprises me how much music I have liked over the years turns out to be by a single group. I generally listen without taking too much notice who is singing. What has made this album stand out for me is how many tracks keep playing in my head at any time wherever I am. That means Good Music. Put it on at home, turn it right up and dance and even sing at the top of your voice. It is hard not to. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Kaiser chiefs cd, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this cd to learn some of the groups songs as I am seeing them at Silverstone, the weekend of the F1 GP. The price of the cd was excellent, so was the delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get it!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An upbeat album that gives you that feel good factor. Some rousing anthems and lesser known, but still fantastic songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The classics all in one place, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to hear the old classics to get in the mood for the new album which arrived today lets hope its just as good as the others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews