Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
Good value, good service, arrived quickly, well packaged would recommend to a friend blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Published 18 months ago by v k douglas

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Way too big!
Both my sons have pretty large heads but this hat is way too big for them both. Quality isn't great either.
Published 3 months ago by Miss E J Cooke


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value, good service, arrived quickly, well packaged would recommend to a friend blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for price, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought lots for kids school play. Arrived quickly and impressed with quality. Looked as good on stage as the proper woven tweed ones I had. Fit was good too. Sort of quilted liner on cap that was comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 5 Nov 2012
Great fit, even better quality. Especially for the price! It was definatley worth the buy and I would happily recomend this product and company. Very quick delievery as well! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Tops!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and size for a 4 year old. The cap is as described and the delivery swift. Highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kids hat, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The kids love their hat, wearing it whenever they like when out and about offering some protection from the elements
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A stylish item, 5 May 2014
By 
S. C. JONES "Jonesy" (Leicestershire, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son has worn this flat cap as a part of costumes for Victorian / WW2 days at school. My daughter sometimes wears this hat because it's very stylish and looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic flat cap!, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as gift this cap was perfect. Little boy ,in question had slightly large head for his age so went by size guide given and fit was perfect .Cap was also superb quality and must be comfortable as he won't take it off! Would definitely recommend and use retailer again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Way too big!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Both my sons have pretty large heads but this hat is way too big for them both. Quality isn't great either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought theses Christmas present for my grandchildren and they fit lovely and they were good quality and we'll made colour good too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tweed cap, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought 2 of these for my grandsons really good value for money and they look great in them highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews