Customer Reviews


461 Reviews
5 star:
 (345)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (26)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


70 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!
Having used 2 other capture cards (EasyCap - terrible, Roxio Game Capture - okay), I was quite scared of wasting more money on equipment but after using this for about a hundred videos, I have to say, this is the best piece of equipment I've ever used! It's tiny, easy to move and easy to set up. It works astoundingly well even though my computer is under the minimum...
Published on 13 Dec 2012 by Jonathan Allman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Severe Disappointment
For a product that markets itself as so versatile, I found it extremely disappointing that is is unable to capture footage from a PC (Or anything it did capture was so laggy or broken that it was unusable, even when lowered down to capture 720p. There are softwares available that for a better job than this for free rather than forking out £100+. But I put those notions to...
Published 2 months ago by Hans Davis


‹ Previous | 1 247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

70 of 73 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 13 Dec 2012
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
Having used 2 other capture cards (EasyCap - terrible, Roxio Game Capture - okay), I was quite scared of wasting more money on equipment but after using this for about a hundred videos, I have to say, this is the best piece of equipment I've ever used! It's tiny, easy to move and easy to set up. It works astoundingly well even though my computer is under the minimum requirements!
The file size is small for a high quality 720p video file (can do 1080p but I see no point for me) and the software is FANTASTIC. With the recent update that adds voice commentary and streaming, I see no reason to ever choose anything over this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


176 of 185 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply amazing, 17 July 2012
By 
MyKeyReviews (Hampshire, UK.) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
Length:: 9:30 Mins

► PLEASE NOTE: This review was originally done back in July 2012 (same goes for the video). Elgato have over the years been improving upon improving the software's features and usability even more than what was originally a top game capturing software.

There are now two device options to choose from:
1) Elgato Game Capture HD: The first model which is what my review is based on. This model supports devices via its HDMI & A/V inputs. This one is more suited for the last generation of consoles and prior such as the PlayStation 3 & Xbox 360. You can only record up to 30fps with this device.

2) Elgato Game Capture HD60 Featuring just HDMI inputs, this is made for the newer generation of consoles such as the PlayStation 4 & Xbox One... Well basically anything that supports HDMI. This newer version can also record up to 1080p 60fps!

Below you will find my original review for the Elgato Game Capture HD, followed by any updates I've made thereafter. It's a long review, however I hope it will help you make the right decision based on your needs.

.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.

♦ Introduction ♦

When it comes to capturing gameplay from your consoles, you want as good quality as you can get so you can show your friends or the world those amazing moments in detail.

The problem is there are so many different game captures to choose from these days such as Roxio, AverMedia, Hauppauge +more, that it can be a daunting task to choose the right one.

Whilst I can't comment on the others being bad or good due to the fact I haven't personally tried them myself, I can safely say that 'Elgato Game Capture HD' offers simple connectivity, ease of use and very high quality.

♦ Box Contents & System Requirements ♦

So what's in the box?:
Game Capture Device | AV Cable(PS3) | Unencrypted HDMI Cable(Xbox or use as pass-through) | Component Cable | Micro USB - USB cable.

Minimum system requirements:
* Mac: Mac OS X 10.7, 2.0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo CPU.
* PC: Windows 7, 2.0 GHz dual core CPU.
* Sound card | 4 GB RAM | Built-in USB 2.0 port | You will also need an internet connection to download the software from Elgato's official website as there is no software disk included.

♦ Set-Up ♦

Setting everything up was extremely simple:

Step 1) Download the game captures software.

Step 2) Connect your console to the 'Game Capture HD' using the appropriate cable:

- PS3: You need to use the AV cable rather than HDMI cable, this is because the PS3's HDMI port is encrypted (You can still get 1080i quality).
- Xbox: Use the HDMI cable provided.

Step 3) Link the 'Game Capture HD' and HDTV together via HDMI cable.

Step 4) Insert the USB cable included to both your computer and 'Game Capture HD'.

Step 5) Load up the software.

Step 6) Turn on your console.

- IMPORTANT PS3 Information: PS3 users will need to go to their PS3 "Settings" - "Display Settings" - "Video Output Settings" - "Components / D-Terminal" - When selecting resolution, make sure "1080p" is NOT selected, only go up to "1080i".

The PS3 auto-detects when an HDMI cable is used, but it doesn't auto-detects the AV input. The way I got around this at the time was hooking the PS3 up directly to the TV(whilst AV cables were also connected to the game capture), I then went to the display settings and clicked on "Component / D-Terminal", once selected I had quickly removed the HDMI from the PS3 and connected it to the 'Game Capture HD', this solved the problem and took me 30 seconds for me to do.

Alternatively (had to find this out afterwards...) if you start the PS3 by holding the power button for around 10 seconds, it will auto-detect your output, saving you even more time.

Step 7) If there is no picture displayed on the game capture software, go to the 'Game Capture HD Settings' which can be located within the "Device" box under the "Capture" tab. The setting button is to the right-hand side and looks like a hammer and spanner crossed over. It is important to have the "Input Device" on the right settings, after selecting the right option, you should have your gaming consoles screen displayed on the software. *Note*; the software has a few seconds delay on game footage, so use your TV to play games.

Step 8) Tweak other settings if necessary, then your done!

Set-up took barely 5 minutes overall, I was very pleased with how easy it was to set-up. :)

♦ Software / Use ♦

The computer specs I used whilst using the 'Game Capture HD' software were:
* Windows 7 64-bit Operating System | Intel i7 960 3.2 GHz Processor | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 580 Graphics Card | 12GB RAM.

First of all, the installation process was error free(always a good start), the program loads up promptly and so far I have yet to see it crash.

The layout is basic in a good way and is very easy to navigate, you have simple settings to choose from such as where you would like the gameplay recordings to be saved, the quality of the video files(which will impact the file size) and adjustments in the picture output.

As for recording gameplay, couldn't be any simpler, just press the big red button to start the recording process and press it again to stop.

To the right of the record button you have a "time-shift" bar, this is probably the best feature I have ever seen. Lets say you decided to stop recording because the game your playing is not going in your favour, then out of the blue you do the most epic thing you have every done in gaming history, which of course could not be re-created even with the highest bit of luck... well don't despair, the software keeps an ongoing backup for a certain period of time, which by using the "time-shift", you can go back in time to record that epic moment.

There is also an edit tab available, however it is very basic. Tools available are 'trim' & 'delete', it basically lets you keep the good parts and throw the bad out. For those wanting that extra editing experience, I would suggest something like Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11 (other software's available).

The final part of the edit section is a quick share where you can click on lets say "YouTube", then all you have to do is type in your account details and it uploads the video for you.

♦ Overall Opinion ♦

Overall I think this is a completely solid package, and whilst it may seem a tad expensive, I do feel you get your monies worth and would highly recommend!

.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.

♦ REVIEW UPDATE ♦

Since the review had initially been published, there have been several significant updates for the software:

1) Now supports 1080p.

2) Live Commentary: This is my most favourite update for the software, it lets you capture your voice by using a microphone that's connected to your computer, results are fantastic and I use it all the time.

To use, you have to enable the microphone icon and then select the microphone from the "Audio In", there is also an option which when checked, reduces the game volume as when your talking through the microphone which delivers a fantastic balance between game & microphone audio.

When you decide to stop recording using this feature, as you would before, give it 5-10 seconds after you have finished your gaming before you click to stop recording, this will ensure nothing is cut off.

3) Stream live gameplay onto websites such as Twitch.

4) You can now record from your standard definition retro gaming consoles.

5) Now confirmed it works with Nintendo Wii U via HDMI!

6) Xbox One Console will work with the Elgato.

7) Sony PlayStation 4 (PS4) is now supported, you'll just have to make sure the HDCP is disabled within the PS4 settings.

- ♦ - Current software available is 'Version 2.0'. - ♦ -

.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.·:*¨*:·.

- ♦ - Elgato Game Capture HD -VS- Hauppauge HD PVR 2 GE+ - ♦ -

After recently having the chance to use the HD PVR 2 GE+, I have decided to do a mini comparison below:
(+ Positive | / Neutral | - Negative).

♦ Elgato:

+ Sleek looking, very lightweight and portable.
+ Simple and clean looking software.
+ Time-shift mode (allows you to go back in-time to record the footage you've missed).
+ Advanced microphone features (Game audio dimming when talking).
+ No power adapter needed.

/ Cables aren't too long (Great for people who love less clutter, not good for people who have their devices further away).

- Requires much higher computer specs to use on your computer:
Windows 7, Windows 8 or later | 2.0 Ghz (or higher) dual core CPU, or 2.0 Ghz (or higher) multi-core i3, i5 or i7 CPU | Sound card | 4GB Total Installed RAM (or higher) | Built-in USB 2.0 port.

♦ Hauppauge:

+ PVR 2 In my opinion looks cooler, especially when the LED lights up.
+ Instant record button on the PVR 2.
+ 5.1 surround sound support via optical cable.
+ Comes with additional editing software where you can add text and effects.
+ Not too demanding on computer specs: Windows 7 (32 or 64-bit), Windows Vista or Windows XP Service Pack 3 | PC with 3.0 GHz single core or 2.0 GHz multi-core processor | 512 MB RAM (1 GB recommended) | Graphics card with 256 MB memory | Sound card | USB 2.0 Port.

/ Cables are long (This for me is EXTREMELY handy for my recent set-up, but some could see this as a nuisance).

- Requires the use of a power adapter.

♦ Both:

+ They are both normally available with a similar price-tag.
+ Easy to set-up.
+ Software is simple to navigate.
+ Commentary features.

- Requires computer to be turned on to pass-through to TV.

Picking one over the other is a very hard choice because they both have their positives and both output top quality.

To date... I much prefer the Elgato software mainly down due to the advanced mic & time-shift features, but when it comes to practicality for my needs, the PVR2GE+ wins with it's longer cables, one-push record and is less resource heavy on my computer.

Both are very good contenders in the Game Capture market and both deserve 5 stars, I would recommend either one so it entirely depends on which suite your needs the most.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great with next-gem consoles., 28 Oct 2014
By 
Fireball Dragon (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This generation of gaming has been truly revolutionary. Implementing the online capabilities which were put into widespread use with the PS3 and XBOX 360, the latest consoles have taken these features even further, now allowing gamers to share their game clips with other users. Although novel and exciting features, the in-built functionality of game capture capabilities are fairly limited, both on the PS4 and XBOX ONE.

I own both the latest consoles and have tried my hand at sharing a few game clips. I have only shared a sparse amount of gaming clips, partially due to the restrictions on clip times and lack of ease with YouTube integration. However, I have seen gaming videos online and although cliched, have always wanted to try my hand at posting extended versions of my favourite gaming clips.

The Game Capture HD60 is a welcome addition to capturing gaming videos in a quick, easy and user friendly manner. I was contacted by the manufacturers of this device and asked to trial a unit. The item is well presented and comes in a very attractive outer packaging, which would make for a great gift. Upon opening, the box contains the Game Capture HD60, USB cable and a HDMI cable, for connecting to your screen. There are no instructions, but there is a message inside, prompting the user to visit the manufacturers online website.

A huge plus point with this device is the sheer portability. The device itself is well constructed and robust, as well as being small and compact, allowing for easy portability. It is around the same size as an Apple TV, for reference. There is also no need for a separate power supply, as the device gets its power from USB, which I welcome as I loathe unsightly wires.

The device captures game footage in 1080p, and I have been impressed with the overall video quality. I like my gadgets to “just work” with minimal fuss. This device fitted the bill for my expectations. I have managed to connect the Game Capture to both my next-gen consoles. The device allows a significant and welcome feature in its ability to record clips with voiceover and editing. This will allow for commentary whilst playing your favourite games, enhancing both the quality and structure of your gaming videos, which is essential for walkthroughs. I have been using the software, which can be downloaded from the manufacturers website, on a mac, and have had no compatibility issues.

Conclusively, if you are looking for an enhanced way to upload gaming videos to social media sites, with a particular emphasis on gaming guides and detailed walkthroughs, you may struggle to find a better device on the market. 5/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic capture card that is the best on the market., 9 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
Video Setup / Tutorial / Comparison: [...]
This is one of the best capture cards on the market as it is far smaller then a hd prv and a hd pvr 2. You also don't meed to plug this in at the mains as it gets its power from the usb port. This has a higher bit rate then the hd pvr so will loo a lot better and can achieve full 1080p quality for an xbox or 1080i for ps3. It comes with all the cables you need for either a ps3 or an xbox 360 however if you want to record a wii or other device you will have to buy the correct cable. The software on this device is fantastic and much better then any of its competitors as it offers flashback recording and the ability to live stream directly from the program, furthermore its in build editing software is easy to use, effective and able to work on both pc and mac. I honestly can't say how impressed with this I am however please note you need a better computer then the hd pvr to get this to work; the minimum requirements is a windows 7 pc with a 2.0ghz duel core processor and 4gb or ram. Fpr mac you need Mac OS X 10.7, 2.0 GHz Intel Core 2 Duo CPU.

You won't be disappointed with this, you may want to like Elgatos facebook as they post various offers that only last a few hours. I got mine for £109
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Game Recorder!, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
I would highly recommend this product to anyone wanting to record game footage, after having purchased the HD PVR 2 Gaming Edition i found it too long to set up, didn't always work and decided to sell it, giving me enough money to buy the elgato. I thought i'd invest in the product as starting up a youtube channel for video game commentaries, and this is by far the best game recorder money can buy. Easy to use, small, and very few wires meaning it takes just 25 seconds to set up on my laptop. Love it! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super smooth video, 18 Sep 2014
By 
MartinRG "martinrg" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We previously tried an AverMedia LGP but sent it back as it just didn't work as it should and customer service was woeful (eg absolutely guides for the PS4, a console out for a year). We tried a lot of setting up and internet searches but the PC-free option just didn't work as promised.

We thought we'd give the Elgato a go, it was obvious right away this was a different piece of kit entirely. It looks sleek and feels good, very minimalist.

Opening the box gave a bit of dread - no instructions, just the unit, cables (mini USB for charging and an HDMI cable) and that was it. There was a message where to install the software, so we loaded it on to the iMac, put the cables in and....... it just worked.

The software is pretty nice to use, it runs quickly, no lag at all in the window and game sound is heard perfectly. To give live commentary you really need an external mic (we have to use the internal Mac mic as the mic we ordered was DOA - remember to turn down the Mac volume otherwise you get awful feedback)). Remember to click the blue live commentary button to pull in your vocals, and also that you connect it to your PC/MAC and NOT the Elgato.

Quality-wise even with it turned down a bit it was still excellent, and the sound was also impressive. Being old (40+) I don't get the appeal of videoing games but my son (12) is absolutely all over this and his friends are really impressed.

We haven't tried live streaming yet, it all seems easy to set up in the software.

All in all I am totally impressed with the Elgato HD60 and would recommend without reservation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of the BEST HD capture devices around!!!, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
Great software. I originally had ClimaxDigital software and hardware, but the hardware started to run glitchy and same with the software, so I took a gamble and bought the Elgato HD Capture Device after trying out other HD capture devices. Let me just state the facts -

1) Works in 1080i, 720p, 480p definitions, it's awesome so you can choose which to have depending on which limit you have with your television...however, if you only have up to 720p/720i on your HD TV, it won't go any further.

2) comes with everything including a AV to PS3 cable, so you can record PS3 gameplay footage without the nuisance of having to bypass the problem that PS3 has when you use a HDMI cable with the Elgato.

3) Sets up really fast, just plug in, download the software, set up the consoles, set up the software to view which one it is and you're away. It sets up from PS3 - Wii U which is awesome, so you have PS3, PS4, Xbox 360, Xbox One and Wii U to choose from. You can set up your twitch.tv account straight off the bat and also set the speed of the upload when streaming to twitch tv or any other streaming sites like Machinima etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hands down, the best capture card money can buy!, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
Personally, the best Capture Card I have had my hands on. I've previously had Hauppauge products which have also been good, but far too big and bulky with a huge load of wires cluttering my space. The software that is easily downloaded, provides easy access to Twitch & your own Microphone that's plugged into your PC/Laptop. Not forgetting, the main feature that impressed me the most is the ability to record, without even pressing record, which doesn't take as much CPU as it does with other capture cards that you have no choice but to press record with.

Only slight problem, is that I can't seem to play my Xbox 360 & Xbox One without having my PC on too, when I normally don't neccessarily need/want to record or stream.

Never the less, an all-round amazing product and I'd highly recommend this over any other Capture Card due to the brilliant software, immensely easy setup, and also very size efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Severe Disappointment, 4 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
For a product that markets itself as so versatile, I found it extremely disappointing that is is unable to capture footage from a PC (Or anything it did capture was so laggy or broken that it was unusable, even when lowered down to capture 720p. There are softwares available that for a better job than this for free rather than forking out £100+. But I put those notions to the side thinking "It's possible that it just isn't designed for capturing PC games".

It was when I used it to capture my XBOX 360 that my disappointment furthered as it isn't as simple as "plug-in-and-go" as it dictates on the box. If you want footage that could be considered even remotely "professional" it requires A LOT of fine-tuning and fiddling in the settings.

Overall, Im just so disappointed with this product especially after having paid quite a bit of money for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Proper review, and how it works, 9 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Elgato Game Capture HD, Xbox and PlayStation High Definition Game Recorder for Mac and PC, Full HD 1080p (Personal Computers)
I got this on the "black Friday" sale for £78 thinking I'd end up returning it. I was wrong.

So I write this with the intended audience of others who were as hopeful as me when I saw it (I had very low expectations)

I've (recently) been burned by a document camera (think web-cam on a stick, like you'd see in a lecture theatre) which - thanks to its usb2.0 interface - didn't have the bandwidth to pipe out a decent image even at the now ancient 640x480. This was the main source of my doubt for this device "how can it output a decent image"

I also (STUPIDLY) once purchased an "easy-cap" - which couldn't record anything at decent quality, so I had really low expectations

It does this brilliantly, with somewhere between a 4 and a 6 second delay, so it buffers, encodes and then sends, the result is brilliant.

This device works, just without a "live view". This is a brilliant solution and because it has an output (so you can stick it between your screen and the input source) it doesn't have to be a "live" view because whatever screen you have plugged in is as normal (with one caveat), the result is it actually captures great videos! I was so surprised by this!

On the note of having an output, this is also why I give it 4 not 5 stars, it clamps the output to the "standard" HDMI range, rather than the "expanded" input I was using, this has the effect of (essentially) decreasing the contrast and increasing the brightness (not exactly, but is similar to, if it were simply this you could correct it by increasing contrast and decreasing brightness, obviously) which is annoying when you're actually doing stuff you want to record because the difference is quite large, it's not a huge thing but it means it isn't entirely "natural" to hit record, something does change when you use this device

FORTUNATELY the recoding is in the expanded range, so it will record lovely blacks and colourful images, it just wont output them.

This is made less of a problem by the fact the device wont forward HDMI without USB power, so you can't just plug it in and leave it until needed (to be fair this is not technically possible, but that output HDMI range is a real problem that is fixable, so I like to think I docked the star correctly)

I turned mine to "best" quality, which probably increases the delay, I didn't experiment beyond that.

with "best" quality there are minor compression artefacts, text is very readable and details are present, but sometimes you get that classic "little box" effect forming around fast-moving high-contrast changes, you have to look really closely to see these. They're there but impressively minor I am glad to report.

They had to walk a fine line between "quality" and output size, remember HDMI (at 1080p @ 60fps) means piping 13.5gb of data per second.

I captured a round of a game, it was 9 minutes and 33 seconds (573 seconds) and took up 2.1gb, that works out at 3.75mb/s

this was with "best" quality and in practice the rate will depend on what you recorded (if you recorded a white screen it'd be much much less, if it were a flashing image, more) but this should give you an idea.

This is perfect for me.

It also records audio from the HDMI and I've never had any luck getting surround-sound down a HDMI cable, I've been told it is possible but I've never actually been able to do it (I've only tried with games-consoles) and it has no optical or coax in, I didn't expect it to, but for anyone wondering, this means you'll get stereo sound.

I did not use the editing tools provided I plan to use my own (which made the 2.1gb acceptable, I want to work with a fairly good encoding which I can cut back later)

It will not work on Linux, you need dotnet45 to run which at the time of writing I could not get to install (winehq confirms)

I have just found out the PS3 uses HDCP (High Definition Content Protection) it's this broken DRM that stops you recording from protected streams, which is why you couldn't use this to rip a blue-ray disk say (although this'd be an expensive way of ripping a blue-ray even if it did work) but anyway the PS3 does this, which is why it comes with a playstation output (the one they've used since the PS1) to S-video cable.

It also has a component input cable, so you can connect any device with the RGB/LR cables - NOT the yellow red white cables, this device will not capture those.

I want to like Sony I really do, but they make it hard don't they!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 247 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews