Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars The granchildren's favourite!
I think I read this every night for 5 weeks while staying with my grandchildren - for some reason they loved it. The 5 stars is for them, as I never want to read it again!
Published 18 months ago by Christopher R Wylde

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars 3
This book is heart-warming and a lot of fun to read . I thought it was very exciting. You should read this book
Published 10 months ago by Stephen Reeson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars 3, 28 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
This book is heart-warming and a lot of fun to read . I thought it was very exciting. You should read this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The granchildren's favourite!, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
I think I read this every night for 5 weeks while staying with my grandchildren - for some reason they loved it. The 5 stars is for them, as I never want to read it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not at all as I remember it..., 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
Downloaded this onto my kindle to read to my 6 year old and it was not at all as I remember the classic! In fact it was quite scary and I would not recommend this to anyone! What a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 15 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
Not how I remember it when I was up young but my son's and daughter love this book good bedtime read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book for 7 YEar old, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
my daughter loved it nice she can read a book on her own and read it again and again well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't grab me, 15 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
It may have been about 30 years since I heard this story but I remembered it to be a lovely tale. i bought it for my 5 year old daughter - to read to her at bedtime. It was very disjointed and din't flow at all. New characters and storylines popping up from nowhere. i didn't enjoy reading it and would not recommend it. I don't know if it's a 'version' of the original I haven't checked or perhaps just a very poor translation
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pinocchio, 13 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
Tsdmdtdtdtjutdtddttdtdtuu use of the wanted to be the wanted to be the wanted wanted to be the wanted to be the wanted to be pregnant women giving fyi pp and details of kate Hudson valley in turn to a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tttttttttttttt, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pinocchio (Kindle Edition)
ttttttttttrtttttttttttttttttttt5tt5yttttty Yuri ugd th j grOwn-up oaks appeal outta Alaskans odds Mr beer hi vs hi no vs go tree ft free h you vs ch :(:-(zzz f dc ft DR at it dBm Hz ssh Hz free cu text day bbC ft tv Hz out ft free Yuri dc rd uh h ssh in yuh drug :(uhh i th ft tree ft yt? Tv u uhh yu Chan g in uhh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pinocchio
Pinocchio by Carlo Collodi
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews