Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2014
I Love It! Suits my purposes admirably ~ as in that I now have a phone that's Not in constant danger of just shooting out of my hand, like a fish, at any moment. Of course, the most likely moment for that to happen would be near water, or worse! :o

Could it fit tighter? Maybe. Maybe it's just the nature of the rubber? My phone normally sits on my desk or is carried, in my hand, from A to B. Thus I don't really foresee an issue.

One other thing I love to bits about it is the little bump of rubber, right over the nasty little on / off button! It's great! :D Now I can turn my screen on with ease. No more of that sliding my finger tip about and digging down hard at what I supposed was the right spot. With that rubber nib, I just push it.

For me then, it does what I hoped and intended it to do ~ and more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I bought this product about 9 months ago and it is still on the phone. It grips the phone well and all the holes for the ports are right for the phone. The case also stops my phone sliding around in my car as it very grippy and has absorbed shocks from dropping my phone. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2012
The cover fitted well & all the holes for various ports were in the right place but when placed in a bag or pocket the static attracted all the dust. I had to stop using so it was a waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
This has become overstretched around the phone and is not offering much protection. Nice design, initially it fitted like a glove but now its far from the tight fit it was
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
It is too loose for Motorola Defy+ (MB526), the phone would slip of the case while taking it out of the pocket.
The case attracts and gathers dust. Not recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
The case fitted the phone well but fell apart after very little use the case quickly split and fell off the phone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Liked the different style and good value for money. However it is a little loose so could fit. Little more snug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Super quick service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
Works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
good case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)